Wet n Wild Wild Shine Base Coat Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Wild Shine Base Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good product.

    I really like Wet'n Wild nail polish,it goes on smoothly and dries quickly,keep up the good work! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    childofGod1987 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    better then i thought

    i love these. they dry quickly — 1 year, 6 months ago
    krlrmrz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Horrible sticky

    I bought this product and I used it a lot. Then I went to open my nail bag and I picked it up and it was horribly sticky. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    prettylady01 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I was surprised

    to my suprise this is a really good base coat — 4 years, 8 months ago
    italianababee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    works for alot less

    don't cost much and works great — 5 years, 1 month ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is a good product

    This is a good product to have in every ones nail kit I mean I am a big fan of nail polish I love doing peoples nails and this product is a great thing to have on hand and the best part is it cheap and does the job well great !!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Alyssa11111 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    cheap

    effective on nails love it — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I looooove this base coat. It does just what its supposed to-- goes on smoothly, dries quickly, and hardens my nails-- and all for a price that doesn't break the bank! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SamihaShakil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty cool

    I love this product, it's cheap, it strengthens my nails, and gives a slight natural shine! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend