Sebastian Shaper Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Sebastian Shaper Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    For my fine oily prone hair, I love this spray. Lightweight, non-sticky and you can comb through to restyle. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    QueenofHearts | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light and non sticky

    I love this! It leaves my hair soft and touchable. It doesn't look or feel like I have product in my hair. The bouncy stays in my hair all day and never looks gross at the end of the day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Peanut_Monkey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    *********

    wow! this product is surprisingly good,in fact i have to say it is the best hairspray I've ever tried. it's lightweight, flexible and actually holds your hair all day — 4 years, 2 months ago
    indagoheart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only one I buy

    Been using this hairspray for years...sometimes I try something different but I always go back to Sebastian...why...because it holds....does not make my hair stiff...no buildup....and I can comb through my hair if need be. Love it...I hope it will always be around. The best out there — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gibecky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sebastian Hair Spray

    This hair spray doesn't get sticky when combing your hair. Great for a after work pick me up. A little on the pricy side but lasts a long while. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LaurieLoos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    bust...

    I bought this product to hold my curls after using a curling iron.. it was a complete bust. Curls fell flat after 5 minutes. Will not waste my money on this product again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LittleLauraLee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really is the best hairspray ever!

    I agree! I keep buying this year after year, and I try others occasionally, too, but this spray is light, smells great, and has hold. If you want more hold, then you use more product - love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    simply amazing

    Sebastian always delivers an amazing product. This stuff works great, smells great and lasts all day. It is a bit pricey but worth it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hairspray + Finishing Spray » Sebastian Shaper Hair Spray
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend