Wet n Wild Ultimate Sheer Tinted Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Ultimate Sheer Tinted Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The Best Tinted Moisturizer EVER!

    I HATE WNW foundations because they're soooooo cheezy and nasty- but this product is definitely the 1 exception. I tried it and was very pleasantly surprised. Other tinted moisturizers I've tried have way to sheer of a coverage- I need more, because of my mild acne scarring- and they would just disappear into my skin, without ANY coverage. This product actually gives good coverage:) SCORE!!! This ...read moreis definitely the product for those of you that like lightweight, easy to apply foundations that have good coverage. The only flaws with this foundation is that it doesn't moisturize very well (alone) and there's way too few color options- but I always use seperate moisturizer anyway and the Nude color matches well enough, so it still works for me. I don't use this product solely as a moisturizer, so w/ me, that point is moot. But WNW needs to expand their color options, definitely. Great product Wet N Wild, keep this one in circulation!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jleem816 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    After reading reviews I decided to try this. I was using Laura Mercier, (cost $42) but Walgreen's had Wet 'n Wild BOGO so why not? I'm so glad I did. This is super. Colors evenly, lasts all day, doesn't stick in small lines and creases and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. It's not moisturizing enough for my skin but I use my regular moisturizer first. It's light and feels like I'm wearing n...read moreothing at all and with the added spf, it's almost too good to be true. If you're undecided about spending $3.99 wait for the sale. Walgreen's runs it almost monthly. I doubt you'll be sorry. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lisafonso | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for oily skin!

    What a find!! This product is great for my combo-oily skin. It blends well, has a good SPF, and a non-greasy texture. It's great under my pressed-powder foundation. My skin doesn't show signs of oily shininess as quickly as it does with other tinted moisturizers. The low price makes it even better! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A small price, a lot of product.

    I compare this moisturizer to the more $$$ brands the WNW brand comes out on top. Great, smooth texture, long lasting, almost error-proof application, (use a sponge). Can't be without this one! WNW just needs to add more colors and it would get a perfect score. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TeresaLMV | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for mature women!

    I'm 44, with fair, sensitive skin. This product gives a smooth, dewy look and feel. Paired with W'n'W Mega-Glo Illuminating Powder in Catwalk Pink, it's an affordable way to have a fresh look. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    maryharvey | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad for a cheap foundation

    I like the concept. This one isn't the greatest moisterizer and the color isn't the most natural looking on me. But for the price I paid I would consider buying it again. — 6 years ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wet n' Wild Ultimate Sheer Moisturizer

    It has some sunscreen so it's great to put on for a sheer quick moisturizer for day wear. More of a normal to dry skin product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bobejon92 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap and works

    I have very sensitive skin and I have tried tons of foundation. I have spent a fortune trying the very expensive brands and to my surprise I love this one. I was in a drugstore and saw this and thought I would give it a chance. I could not find one that would not break out my face and neck. I found that this one, the least expensive one I have ever tried, actually works! No more breakouts for me. I love that it also has sunscreen. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amymomga | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good alternative to foundation

    I don't like to wear a lot of makeup, especially foundation. This smooths out my skin tone and contains SPF. It is a much lighter, more natural look than foundation and you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hiltonheiress | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    fair

    The tint was a little to much for me. It was to heavy and made me look like I was over done, a great price but only fair results — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend