Wet n Wild CoverAll Stick Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild CoverAll Stick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cool

    I started using this concealer bout a monthh ago. And I love it. It hides everything without looking cakey. I got mine on sale for 99 cents at walgreens. If any of you want this but can never get your hands on it go 2 walgreens. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    solangedrake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best for bad skin.

    With it being inexpensive, I tried it. DId not like it, i broke out from it. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okey ..

    I used to have one but didn't use it much becuz I found it somewhat valet when put on skin.. Didn't stay on too well either — 3 years, 5 months ago
    elefantae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wet n Wild CoverAll stick #802

    Great color and great look. Don't need facial make-up with this as we are aging ... Problem is that we cannot find this in stores anymore. Why not? it's fabulous! HELP — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jo_anne_king | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great. Very versatile.

    This is so great for the price. It covers up redness very well and you get a lot of product for the price. I also use this as a base for my eyeshadow. It's great at that too! — 5 years ago
    loveification | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    ughh

    this concealer in my opinion was very cakey and settled into fine lines an pores. also it's not too good for covering up pimples, because its doesn't. i also don't like the tiny color selection. i do not recommend this! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big Surprise!

    I don't usually use any kind of foundation or concealer, but age has prompted me to cover a few new spots from sun damage and just plain aging! Since I can't afford those $30-40 wands, I turned to my local drug store and found a little miracle in a tube. This product works like a charm! It completely covers any dark patches and even covers dark circles under my eyes while blending beautifully w...read moreith my skin tone. I look and feel younger, fresher and my pocket book is spared the shock of being empty. I highly recommend this affordable and reliable cover stick! Why pay more when you can get the same results for a little more then a dollar! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suprised! Great concealer!

    I was suprised that thi concealer worked good on my dark under eye circles because I haved used a lot of concealers and this one works the best and is a great price. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    HollyD15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    undefined

    I have been using this product for a few years. The length of wear is great, & the value is great. The product does NOT cover red spots. I have acne scars on my face, & this does not cover them. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laurieroz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cool

    looks great and works the best — 6 years, 7 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!