Wet n Wild CoverAll Liquid Concealer Wand Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild CoverAll Liquid Concealer Wand»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty great

    I was surprised by how well this stuff works - completely natural looking, it actually did conceal my blemishes and blend seamlessly into my skin. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sometimes more IS more

    I'm all about saving money when it comes to most make-up products, however foundation and concealer are exceptions. It is definitely worth it to spend some dough on concealers and foundations that work well with your skin and don't leave unnatural coloring. While they may have fun nail polish colors, skip the cheap Wet N Wild concealer. — 3 years ago
    biscotti007 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    melty mess

    This is a classic case of you get what you pay for. Not only was it watery, it either melted off my face or if i had a scratch it would come right off. Do yourself a favor spend the extra 5 dollars for the better stuff. Its better than wasting 2.00 on this junk. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Way too orange

    Regardless of the color you get, eventually the color looks way too orange on your face. It's weird. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CeeNee | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No.

    Nay on the “easy-to-control wand applicator” (leaves too much product); nay on the “[concealing] blemishes and dark circles” (no noticeable coverage); nay on the “[blending] in” (unless “disappearing” means “blending in”); nay on the “perfect, all-day coverage” (just…no.). This liquid concealer is too light for satisfact...read moreion, and the limited color tone selection makes it appealing to just a select few. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lookitschloe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 4

    typical....what you'd expect for the price

    It is a VERY light coverage....and it really ends up looking dry,clumpy,flaky. It isn't the worst I've ever tried, but it's far from great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    If I would have known about this before...

    ...I never would have wasted my money on more expensive concealers. I purchased this the other day on a whim and out of desperation to find a concealer that would actual CONCEAL my purple, sunken in circles. I've tried Avon, Neutrogena, Physician's Formula among many others in the past and none ever do a good job covering my circles and staying put. This one SHOCKED me. I really thought I w...read moreas going to "get what I paid for" and wind up tossing it after a day or two of using, but it has done an EXCELLENT job covering my raccoon eyes. It has full coverage and can easily be layered on to achieve the perfect coverage. It is not runny, it's very creamy and glides on smoothly. And the best part is that it lasts all day. it does not budge, smudge, run or fade away. At the end of the night when I go to wash my face, the concealer is still there doing it's job. Yesterday I was taking pictures and it just looked perfect. You couldn't see any dark circles, neither did it look like I had white circles around my eyes from have to overdo the concealer to get any coverage. All for under $3! I was so impressed with it that I showed my officemate. She uses BareMinerals, and although she loves the results, she feels it's too time consuming, especially when she uses it to cover her dark circles. I put the concealer on under one eye to show her and she saw the incredible difference. She's going to go out and buy herself a tube of this. This is definitely an HG and will be repurchased! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ahilario80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 1

    You get what you pay for...

    So what happens when you get cheap makeup? It goes on like cheap makeup. I don't know why they call this concealer, it should be called caker. When I finally got it to stop running and patted it around here and there, it didn't seem to conceal anything, but instead drew more attention to what I was trying to hide. Suggestion- spend a little more, and get something that works. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend