Wet n Wild Jumbo Juicy Lip Balm SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Jumbo Juicy Lip Balm SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    memories

    brings back memories of a simpler time...smells great but the tates is not so wonderful. a fun little reminder of being young again — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MeganM8380 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet n Wild Juicy Balm

    This stuff is the BEST ! Just have a little trouble finding it anymore! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lcturner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cute and perfect for conditioning lips on the go.

    I love the packaging design of this product. Balm is smooth on lips, not sticky at all. Only came off when I ate or when drinking water. Great price at BOGO free at my local Walgreens. I wear it under my favorite lip liners and lipstick for smooth application. A little too bulky to carry in my small cosmetic pouch, but I throw it in the side zipper of my handbag. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beautyholic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    For my daughter, not me.

    I was slightly dissappointed. In regards to fruity: it smelled more fruity than tasted. I was expecting more shine. This was kind of waxy and not as moisterizing as I was looking for. Once on, there was no beauty benefit. I ended up giving this to my 9 yr. old daughter. It was perfect for her. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MoniqueMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it - awesome stocking stuffers

    I love wet and wild and these are absolutely yummy. My lips stay moist and soft for hours. I love the price too, and so easy to bring with you anywhere. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jo1brat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Kind of "young"

    My niece loves this stuff. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    wetnwild lip balm

    i like it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    yummy

    these are packaged so cute and they feel fantatsic on my lips — 5 years, 10 months ago
    soxshadow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    if i were a kid

    wet n wild reminds me of highschool days,cutting class ,going to the drug store and pocketing some wet and wild lip liners lip sticks we were crazy but i say go wet and wild if it wasnt for them us girls would have looked ruff — 5 years, 10 months ago
    weaselsgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love these little things

    Aw, these are so cute. I have the grape one and It's just something fun to have. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend