Wet n Wild MegaSlicks Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaSlicks Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great product.

    I recently bought this product like, a week ago, and i'm in love with it. I really like this because of the stickiness and the pigmentation. I don't really have a bad thing to say about this product. It's really cheap but has amazing quality(: — 4 years, 5 months ago
    StarsMoonSun10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like a balm...

    I have two of these babies...#568 "BronzeBerry" and # 576A "Rose Gold" and these slide on like a balm and the colors are gorgeous...Yet again I am impressed with this low cost drugtore brand. These lasting power perhaps it its down fall...however....I am on my third bronzeberry...so I must not have that much of a problem...and it smells slightly of strawberries! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Crystal Clear

    This gloss is exactly what I was looking for - shiny without the tackiness and it has no flavor at all. I've been going through a couple Bobbi Brown books and she has this great berry lip that shows up a lot. It is super shiny without being lipstick-y. I wanted to recreate it (bought a Revlon ColorStay lipliner in sheer berry - not recommended - barely any color and no glide) and I needed a gloss ...read morethat had a sheer shiny consistency. This is it! Perfect for layering over a stain or a liptint. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shinedivine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for the price

    I actually like these glosses more that MAC glosses. They are more pigmented and a LOT cheaper. The only thing that is a slight negative is the stickiness. Otherwise, this is a great product for the price. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lily256 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love

    I just love these lipglosses. My fav is Bronze Berry. It's a great color on my tan skin. Great quality, not sticky like other OTC glosses. Stays put, very glossy and fab price. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautyholic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I bought this on a whim on BOGO at Walgreens. I purchased Sun Glaze which looks like a shimmery nude but on me it is a very frosty, icy nude pink. I love it although I can see why many would say it was straight from the 80's or even "stripper" for that matter. I layer it over another gloss to sheer it out because it is a little much by itself. It goes on smooth, even and non- sticky. It...read mores not to thick or goopy. Has no taste even though it smells like melons when you open it. It is fairly long lasting and looks even better after its faded a bit. I will definately stock up on this it looks so good with my trademark smokey eye and a good dose of bronzer for summer! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    countrygyrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I'm torn

    I love the colors it comes in but it seems a little thick. The price is great though and it's worth the price — 6 years ago
    saved2serve87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay gloss

    I love wet n wild products, but was a bit disappointed with this gloss. The smell is great with a neutral taste, but it doesn't last too long and barely shows up. If you like really really light glosses that are more like a fruity balm, then this is the gloss for you. For gloss fanatics and buffs, this is too young a gloss. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    magusjuniperb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap gloss

    This is the really good for the price. I always have an extra one in my purse for emergencies. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good

    I enjoy this lip gloss because its really inexpensive and the colors are really nice the only thing i don't like is when the 578 color drys it looks really weird on your lips — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BabyPhatQueen26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend