Wet n Wild MegaSlicks Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaSlicks Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for its price!

    I don't love this lipgloss, but for its super cheap price, I like it. :) I adore how it is not sticky and lasts a long time. It appears clear on my lips and has a super sweet, vanilla-ey taste. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    makeupguru18 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    What you pay is what you get.

    This is a pretty cheap lipgloss and I can see why. I thought it was a simple and decent lipgloss but it's gross. The smell and the taste is like plastic. The color is okay but it comes off all shimmery and sticky. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    itsdianasaur | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    I got sweet glaze, it looks like a sheer pink color but it turns out to be a clear gloss! This is the best lipgloss I have ever used. I love this! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    XxMandyLuvsUxX | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I like this product, espicially for the price! My friend bought me this as a gift. At first, I thought it was a mediocre product. But that all change when I applied on my lips. Wow! It's creamy, pigmented and moisturizing. I decided to give this an 8 because I kinda fell the glitter which I don't like and the color rubs off. I find that the color comes off first than the glitter. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Quite nice

    I really like these glosses! They are not too sticky, pretty creamy actually, and don't have an annoying scent/flavor. They are about average wear for a lip gloss, but the formula feels really nice on my lips. I just wish there was better color selection! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet "N" Wild Megaslicks Lip Gloss

    I really love this product. In fact I have the red shade that comes on clear. I used to wear this over a red lipstick shade that I used to wear, but I don't wear the lipstick now because it sometimes dries out my lips in the end! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    It's my fave. 573B :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    heartmakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I just came from the drug store didnt even had makeup in my mind by that time i see all of these products on sale. 99cents each , i had to buy i love colors especially strawberry ice . <3 go out and buy — 3 years ago
    Tayy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    happy with it

    I bought the brightest pink they have. Didn't know what to expect but I love it. It is the perfect Barbie pink I have ever had. When I wear this, and I wear it lightly, I get a lot of noticable looks. So this is not for the timid. It is a very pretty shade and it has a nice reflective ability. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Infohound | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great product.

    I recently bought this product like, a week ago, and i'm in love with it. I really like this because of the stickiness and the pigmentation. I don't really have a bad thing to say about this product. It's really cheap but has amazing quality(: — 4 years, 2 months ago
    StarsMoonSun10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend