Wet n Wild MegaSlicks Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaSlicks Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this!

    I got sweet glaze, it looks like a sheer pink color but it turns out to be a clear gloss! This is the best lipgloss I have ever used. I love this! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    XxMandyLuvsUxX | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I like this product, espicially for the price! My friend bought me this as a gift. At first, I thought it was a mediocre product. But that all change when I applied on my lips. Wow! It's creamy, pigmented and moisturizing. I decided to give this an 8 because I kinda fell the glitter which I don't like and the color rubs off. I find that the color comes off first than the glitter. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Quite nice

    I really like these glosses! They are not too sticky, pretty creamy actually, and don't have an annoying scent/flavor. They are about average wear for a lip gloss, but the formula feels really nice on my lips. I just wish there was better color selection! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wet "N" Wild Megaslicks Lip Gloss

    I really love this product. In fact I have the red shade that comes on clear. I used to wear this over a red lipstick shade that I used to wear, but I don't wear the lipstick now because it sometimes dries out my lips in the end! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    It's my fave. 573B :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    heartmakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I just came from the drug store didnt even had makeup in my mind by that time i see all of these products on sale. 99cents each , i had to buy i love colors especially strawberry ice . <3 go out and buy — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Tayy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    happy with it

    I bought the brightest pink they have. Didn't know what to expect but I love it. It is the perfect Barbie pink I have ever had. When I wear this, and I wear it lightly, I get a lot of noticable looks. So this is not for the timid. It is a very pretty shade and it has a nice reflective ability. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Infohound | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product.

    I recently bought this product like, a week ago, and i'm in love with it. I really like this because of the stickiness and the pigmentation. I don't really have a bad thing to say about this product. It's really cheap but has amazing quality(: — 3 years, 9 months ago
    StarsMoonSun10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like a balm...

    I have two of these babies...#568 "BronzeBerry" and # 576A "Rose Gold" and these slide on like a balm and the colors are gorgeous...Yet again I am impressed with this low cost drugtore brand. These lasting power perhaps it its down fall...however....I am on my third bronzeberry...so I must not have that much of a problem...and it smells slightly of strawberries! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Crystal Clear

    This gloss is exactly what I was looking for - shiny without the tackiness and it has no flavor at all. I've been going through a couple Bobbi Brown books and she has this great berry lip that shows up a lot. It is super shiny without being lipstick-y. I wanted to recreate it (bought a Revlon ColorStay lipliner in sheer berry - not recommended - barely any color and no glide) and I needed a gloss ...read morethat had a sheer shiny consistency. This is it! Perfect for layering over a stain or a liptint. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shinedivine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend