Wet n Wild Glassy Gloss Lip Gel Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Glassy Gloss Lip Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wet n Wild Glassy Gloss Lip Gel

    I just love this lip gel. It feels good on my lips and also has this very shiny, glossy look. It is the best of many that I have tried. I now have two colors. It is wonderful. I would recommend it to family members and friends. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Denisia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE THIS STUFF

    I 'm crazy about this product, the price, the colors and the feel of it when applied. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sobabeth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shining for a steal!

    These glosses are really nice. I bought it based on the reviews I read on here. And it was on sale at Rite Aid, so I was willing to give it a shot. It's actually pretty long lasting. Mine stayed on for a few hours! And I couldn't really taste or smell anything noticeable. However, it was stickier than I expected, but I guess that's why it stayed on so long. Otherwise, great gloss :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wet n Wild Glassy Gloss Lip Gel

    REALLY REALLY cheap and adds a ton of shine. The thing is, I wouldn't wear it without a base because it makes my lips very dry and sticky-feeling. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    It's subtle and lasts a long time. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    preppy624 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    shines

    This lipstick shines... Ilove it and use it daily. Not only is it great but the price is cheep. It lasts almost all day and has great colrs and flavors. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lisabel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    glossy color

    very shiny, nice colors, good value — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    totally worth it!

    this is a bargain and a half. works better than most of the expensive lip glosses that i've tried. good selection of colors. would highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great gloss

    I love this gloss for a high shine look on my lips! For just a few dollars, this gloss is great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    glassy gloss perfection

    I found this to be very shiny lip gloss, very cheap but good if you want the shiny look. It stays well and has good packaging; the applicator is my favorite of all lip glosses. Mine smells like cotton candy but the other colors have different scents. Overall I was satisfied with the Glassy Gloss for the price and performance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fiddlerette | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend