Wet n Wild MegaProtein Mascara Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaProtein Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Doesn't work 4 me!

    I got this last summer and it sucked! Not to talk bad about it purposely, but it didn't do anything with my lashes and it smudged right away. Not the best mascara I've used. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    makeupguru18 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Gentle

    1) This is very easy to apply, and doesnt smude on your previously applied make up, if you LOOK DOWN while waiting for it to dry (tip!!!). It doesnt clump if you have a steady hand. I have very sensitive eyes, and suprisingly it didnt make it my eyes water like most products. I highly reccomned this for first time mascara users and allergy prone eyes 2) After I took it off after a day of use, my...read more lashes (lol I know this sounds weird) felt healthier (ie smoother, silkier) 3) It stayed on after a whole day of shopping...so... 4) It was TWO DOLLARS very inexpensive and DEF. worth it. I dont care what the other reviewers say, it's very good. I just wish they had a brown where I shopped :( — 4 years, 2 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Does NOTHING for lashes and SMEARS with a vengeance!

    Before using this, I never knew there was such a thing as a horrible mascara. For one, I am a pro at applying mascara and this one did NOTHING for my lashes. It was basically like putting clear mascara on. Worst of all, it NEVER dried and got smudged all over! It totally ruined my foundation and powder and I had to start my makeup all over! I was late for work, arrrgh! And when I was done re-apply...read moreing, I went to eat breakfast, then I looked in the mirror and it had smudged again from where my lashes touch my face. What-a-piss-off. I now bow down to my regular mascara. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    moroselove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    AWSOME dramatic lashes

    really awwssommeee this mascara is rocking and the best dramatic lashes everrr!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ayoxdoreenxd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad!

    I thought, how much harm could spending $2 do to me on a new mascara. It goes on so smooth and slick and really leaves the eyelashes looking and feeling healthy. I just wish I had bought the waterproof version. Maybe next time. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    KiraMari | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst product i ever used

    i was buying my first mascara and (sadly) purcashed this one. it NEVER dried and got all over my clothes when i changed. it was only about $2 but did nothing for me. now i have permanent stains on my clothes thanks to this mascara — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rachelmarisajp | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I wore this in Highschool...

    And if they still made it in brown, I'd still be wearing it every day. Its gentle, lasts all day, and my lashes look thick and soft, not at all clumpy. The brown was such a pretty, subtle chocolate shade, and it looked really good with all skintones and haircolors, so I'm pretty disappointed they've stopped making it. :( — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rosefleur | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my new daily mascara

    This is my new daily mascara. Made my lashes look long and did not smudge throughout the day - even when I rubbed my eyes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    HollyD15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend