Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Enoy also using in the Summer months

    I never used it before - I received a sample of Acquadi Gio Armani and immediately purchased a bottle and I am enjoying it this summer, however, it isn't my favorite. Believe me, once you shower the lovely scent is GONZO it no way last thru a shower. — 1 year ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oldie but goodie

    I received this fragrance as a Christmas gift several years ago and was pleasantly surprised. I'm a perfume buff and never smelled this one. It has a clean soft scent which isn't too overpowering. This is a great fragrance for the summer. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my go to scent!

    This is my favorite fragrance. I always receive a compliment when I'm wearing it. Light and feminine it goes from day to evening easily. I remember when I discovered this scent, I smelled it on someone else and had to have it. LOVE it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rachael99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    I received this as a gift almost 10 years ago and it is the only fragrance I always have. I will continue to use this as long as they make it. I always receive compliments when I wear this. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love the smell

    This has always been one of my favorites I like it so much that @ years ago for x-mas I received 3 of the big bottles it has a great smell — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lil_show5 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    All Day Refreshing Scent

    Me and My husband both love this. The scent lasts all day. All you need is a single spray, so this should last a while and I do believe it is well worth the price for a good quality perfume. My husband liked it so much he went and bought the men's for him. He loves it so much, that he said he will continue to buy this We have both gotten many compliments when wearing this.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alacransita84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ehh

    The men's version of this scent is unbelievable, but this is just ok. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells great

    I've been buying this for my husband for a few years..smells great..keep going back to it after trying different scents..lasts long but doesn't suffocate you..not too woody or musky like most men's fragrances.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Burcin33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend