Revlon 3D Extreme Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon 3D Extreme Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    NOOOO

    It smudged all over my eyes! UGH! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Tell the truth

    The mascara was not what the package or commercial claim. I want volume not mascara on my face everytime I blinked. I wore it for about a good 5 hours at a party and then dancing. Package elegant caught my eye, one reason I bought. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautyoverage | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    3D clumps

    if 3D clumps are what your looking for....This is the product for you! Also if your a raccoon lover and dont mind looking like one, you will really love this mascara. I do use alot of Revlon products but will not purchase this one again. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bossychell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Technically, it does what it says...

    For about an hour. When I first put it on, one coat definitely thickens, separates, curls my short, sparse lases and is seemingly a perfect mascara. But within an hour or so, the "wowness" of the mascara is gone. It doesn't necessarily flake or smudge, it just...disappears. Fades. And I'm not expecting some super mascara that will last years and years from one application, but i do want ...read moreat least a good 8 hours out of it (that isn't asking very much at all). I do love the small brush though. Definitely helps with getting closer to the lash base in order to provide even application. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mascarafixation | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Very diasappointing

    I tried this mascara because the commercial made it look like it fit what I was looking for in a mascara. The first time I tried it my lashes ended up thick and clumpy. It ended up rubbing of around my eyes just from blinking. It was hard to get off then when I tried to take it off. I tried wiping the brush off and putting it on a different day and my eyelashes still ended up all clumped together. Not a good look. This was a waste of money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pixi12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not happy

    Turns out, this is one of the worst mascaras I have ever used. It started out nice but I'm on week 2 and it is so clumpy that I can barely see the wand. I spend a particular amount of time scraping the wand on the side of the container. I won't buy this mascara again!! Don't waste your money! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tifferg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Drugstore Mascara

    If you like a more "dramatic" looking mascara and have time "to play" then this is a good option for you. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    suttonsarah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good mascara

    I was surprised to see how small the mascara wand is compared to what is shown on the picture..BUT... this mascara works. It does what it says and I really like it:) Good job Revlon! — 6 years ago
    bubbaz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumpy and Messy

    This mascara goes on too thick, clumps, and is messy. I did not think that it lengthened or added a noticeable amount of volume either. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I'm tossing this one!

    What is the use of a "new and improved" brush if it comes out of the tube completely caked in mascara? There is no "scraping off" device in the tube opening, so it really defeats the purpose. Sure, you can use a kleenex to wipe off the excess, but then you're wasting 80% of the product. Not to mention, there are so many good mascaras out there that don't require this extra step...read more, so why bother with this? I guess it'd be excusable if the mascara itself was magnificent after the wipe-off, but it isn't. It's nothing special, and it makes your lashes stick together. Pass on this one! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend