Revlon 3D Extreme Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon 3D Extreme Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lengthens my Lashes!

    Although the brush takes some adjusting, this product really lengthens my lashes. It's pretty cheap too. If it clumps you just need an eyelash comb. I don't think it's worth not using the product though. It's a good buy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mariss00 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    too clumpy

    Everytime I would apply it, globs would come out and it was too clumpy on my eyelashes — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gabbyapple | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    bleh

    Not great. It's definitely a thick substance which clumps up on the brush. The packaging is one of the best store bought packagings I've seen! It's very pretty. But doesn't deliver. It weighed my lashes down and kind of glued my lashes together. Def. wouldn't repurchase. Sticking with maybelline lashblast and volum express turbo boost. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    livre3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    i liked

    I liked how it went on and I liked when it clumped LOL I like clumpy mascara — 4 years, 10 months ago
    keriandneil04 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dynamic

    It makes my lashes so curly & it has a good aroma also. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Majeed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dynamic

    It makes my lashes so curly & it has a good aroma also. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Farhat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    A Mess

    When I pulled the wand out and it was a big sticky glob of mascara, I thought that I had bought a defective tube. Apparantly, according to the other reviews, that is just how it is. Unusable. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Ksfatt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuckyyy

    this mascara dried up, and clumped all over my brush (it seems like almost upon opening it up). It doesn't do anything to my short, straight lashes. It sucks. Period. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    passion4hair | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money

    I'm on the hunt to find a new mascara to replace Maybelline's discontinued (I think) Sky High Curves . . . After applying Revlon's 3D as best as possible (the brush is ridiculously small, the mascara too thick, the brush completely inadequate) this thing went in the trash. NEXT!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jenhowell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not as good as cheaper counter part

    This was OK but not nearly as good as the old stand by cover girl in the pink. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    momsfirststop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend