Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awesome

    you cant beat the price and the quality is amazingly great. It's a little shimmery but good for nights out. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow is WILD indeed

    Wet & Wild has done it again. They came out with a faboulous eyeshadow palette called Ultimate Expressions, the perfect name for this rich high pigmented collection of colors. This amazing quality eyeshadow glides on like a dream leaving your eyes intensified. There are eight colors to a palette, giving you the option of either matte or shimery eyeshadows that work great together. On top of t...read morehat it is packaged in an awesome see through container with a huge slide out mirror for your convience. Don't forget it comes with a stylish aplicator brush and only cost four bucks!!! yes I said it four bucks! Great quality at a very low price, it doesn't get any better than that. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    EndlessBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice Surprise

    I absolutely LOVE this set. I currently use "Sand Castle". I have very light blue eyes and I love to use the darker shades as wet eyeliner, they're simply amazing. Applied wet as shadow it is instantly dramatic and lasts all day, it looks beautiful. I will buy again without hesitation! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    For an inexpensive product this is a very nice pproduct. The shadows go on smooth and have great pigment so the color is vivid. It evens explains on the back of the package how to combine and apply the shades. Very good product for little money! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Suncrazi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav eyeshadow

    I bought this eyeshadow in Paradise Cove and I love the combination of colors as well as the ease of application. The color stays really well, and shows up great on my skin. Before trying wet 'n' wild, I had not found a good eyeshadow with true colors and amazing staying power like this one. There are so many possibilities with the colors, too, and you can even use the darkest shades as an eyeli...read morener. the full size slide-out mirror is perfect for styling your eyes without squinting and the cost is very good for the quality. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fiddlerette | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Value!

    I just bought this eyeshadow and was thrilled how longlasting and rich the colors were. You really can't go wrong with the value and quality of this eyeshadow. I will definetly buy more of these in the near future! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very impressed!

    This palette proves you don't have to spend a ton of money to get a good quality eyeshadow. This palette contains shadows that are highly pigmented, smooth, and long lasting. A couple of the colors are even duplicates of high end brands (like Stila's famous Kitten eyeshadow). This palette is a bargain! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic value!

    These palettes are truly my favorite product from Wet n Wild. You might be a little suspicious because they come 8 shadows per box for about $4, but the quality is great. Some are more or less matte and some have a slight shimmer to them, but you can mix and match so easily because they're all very well-coordinated. For a time, I wore mine every day because they were so versatile and easy-to-use -...read more well-pigmented, easy to blend, and simple to apply. It's almost fool-proof.The pull-out mirror is especially nice and handy, since it's actually big enough to see what you're doing! I'd love if they released these in more colors, but for now, there are three to choose from that are likely to flatter almost anyone. Love these! And again, great value for the quality and quantity! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the colors!

    I bought sand castle. It has 8 colors for a great price. Sometimes though, it doesn't look smooth it kinda looks cakey on the eyes. I still love these colors though! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    flirtymel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I own 2 of the 3, sand castle and Island, and I love them. I got 16 different shadows for $10! The colors show up good and they last a while. Plus, there's a nifty mirror that slides out, so you can see what your doing! The shadows go on smooth and they blend well. Plus, with all the different colors, there's tons of combinations you could do! Great buy! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeshikachan2 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend