Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I use this everday!!!!!!

    I love alot of wet n wild products...and most of them are a goood quality! These eyeshadows are and the liplosses. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LisaVee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes I agree!

    I love this, the colors blend well, and look great together. It looks very subtle when it's on, not bright and clownish. The mirror is an added bonus! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jennseay | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I agree with this review

    This is a very good product for the money. It has daytime colors as well as evening. The product goes on nice and the color stays on all day without fading or melting into the crease. It has a great pull out mirror, but you do have to replace the applicator after a while, but that is a minor flaw, since I use mostly brushes anyway. My only complaint is that I use more of one color and I can't buy it to replace, but it is cheap enough I can buy a whole new one. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    fatbeamie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I bought it because it was cheap and I needed something to throw in my purse for emergencies. But now I really think it will have to go into the make up bag and be used every day. The colors are great. There are many different options. It even works really well as eye liner. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    saved2serve87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great staple!

    This is a great value for your money! You can create a lot of looks with this palette. If you dont like neutral or too shimmery shadows you may not appreciate it. But I had created quite a few looks with this makeup. I would definitely consider buying it again! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is AMAZING!!!!

    I Love Eyeshadow...I CAN"T leave the house without it...but this stuff...Is the best stuff out there. The colors are GORGEOUS!!! and it stays on so well...I almost want to wear it all day!!! Its a must buy for every girl out there! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pianochick90 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WetnWild Rocks

    I was very surprised at the high quality of this eye shadow at such a low price. I bought it because I really needed eye shadow and was low on cash. It has become one of my new favorites. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jwtaterbug | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this eyeshadow!

    For the price this eyeshadow is great. The colors are pretty and it goes on even. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    belive it or not

    INCREDIBLE LINE AND REASONBLE LOVE THE COLORS AND THE FEEL OF THE EYESHADOW ,YOU CAN EVEN WET THE EYESHADOW TO USE AS LINER — 6 years ago
    telesales2 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    eyeshadow to go

    This was so cool. The color was natural and soft. — 6 years ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend