Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Liquid Eyeliner!

    I love that this liner has a tiny applicator so you are less likely to get it all over your lids. Also, the drying time is just right! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AnnaLee21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    requires a steady hand...

    this was my first foray into the world of liquid eyeliners, so i wasn't prepared for how the liquid would actually apply to my eyelids. it looked incredible once i got the hang of it, smooth application, dries quickly, and it lasted all day. with stick eyeliners, i usually had to touch-up or reapply when the liner started to look chalky, but this product held up well. took a little rubbing to really get it all off at the end of the day, though, but overall, a very good quality liner! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    appledip71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    I love these, I have them in a few colors. They stay on great and go on easily. Would buy them even if they were more $$$ — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leopardgirl_23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    contact wearers unite!!!

    awesome! doesn't irritate my eyes (and I wear contacts!) I have the black and I'm going to try the violet soon. :D — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Price

    I love the bright colors that are very pigmented. But the only down size is the applicator. I HATE IT. It is a brush so it just flares everywhere. I would buy these again though since they are so cheap and are long lasting. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Mega disappointment

    I bought this eyeliner because it was the cheapest (trying to save a little money). It doesn't say it is waterproof because it isn't! I wore it to a wedding and it smeared all under my eyes when I cried. It does go on very easy and leaves a nice fine line. But I won't buy it again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    akamillyjr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner

    Great price, great product. BUT it's too thin for me. I prefer darker thick looking color. I really wanted the teal colored liner but they didn't have it at any of the stores here :[ — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lovelesly | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Messy product

    The quality is pretty low for a liquid eyeliner but what can you expect when the price is so cheap. This eyeliner smears very easily and doesn't last very long. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Blueslady17 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I couldn't be more pleased :)

    I just bought this in brown and I am very impressed with the smooth way it goes on and stays. I am surprised actually at how dark the brown is, it almost looks black. For this price, I'm going to go back and get a couple of other colors and play with different looks. :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Mine Smeared

    I bought some and it smears really easily. I dont think I like Wet and Wild liquid eyeliner. I love everything else pretty much but I will pass on their eyeliner. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"