Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great Price

    I love the bright colors that are very pigmented. But the only down size is the applicator. I HATE IT. It is a brush so it just flares everywhere. I would buy these again though since they are so cheap and are long lasting. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Mega disappointment

    I bought this eyeliner because it was the cheapest (trying to save a little money). It doesn't say it is waterproof because it isn't! I wore it to a wedding and it smeared all under my eyes when I cried. It does go on very easy and leaves a nice fine line. But I won't buy it again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    akamillyjr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner

    Great price, great product. BUT it's too thin for me. I prefer darker thick looking color. I really wanted the teal colored liner but they didn't have it at any of the stores here :[ — 5 years, 7 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Messy product

    The quality is pretty low for a liquid eyeliner but what can you expect when the price is so cheap. This eyeliner smears very easily and doesn't last very long. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Blueslady17 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I couldn't be more pleased :)

    I just bought this in brown and I am very impressed with the smooth way it goes on and stays. I am surprised actually at how dark the brown is, it almost looks black. For this price, I'm going to go back and get a couple of other colors and play with different looks. :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Mine Smeared

    I bought some and it smears really easily. I dont think I like Wet and Wild liquid eyeliner. I love everything else pretty much but I will pass on their eyeliner. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!

    I love this, it's a great cheaper version of the MAC eyeliner I can't afford- this was only $3 at Kmart, Woo-Hoo!! (only the $$MAC Liquidlast version is waterproof and this one isn't) This goes on smoothly and cleans up with a wet sponge/q-tip. It's a beautiful *bright* color and makes eyes pop! I bought extras for my sister and friends, I recommend it for everyone :-) I bought blue, turquoise, black, and bronze- luv them all!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love this product because it doesn't cost alot but it is still as good as the more expensive brands. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DaphneC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lasts all day

    Goes on smooth, lasts all day, the black color is an intense black. The brush is a little thick, but overall, the eyeliner is a great buy for the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I love this liquid liner. The applicator is a tiny brush, not a felt tip, which I find easier to control. It is easy to apply, with an ok drying time, fast enough so that you don't smudge it, slow enough to do some quick fixes. The colors they come in are wonderful. You can get basic black, or you can get a gorgeous bronze/brown,or a pretty teal to spice up your look. I also have this one in purpl...read moree, and it turns out not too bright, but subtle and beautiful. Without rubbing your eyes, it lasts all day, and it is pretty cheap, around $3 in the US. I would buy it again and recommend it to my friends. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kgraulty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend