Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loving the Liquid Lining!

    Who knew putting liquid eyeliner would be so easy? so smooth? and so flawless? Not me! I used to imagine liquid eyeliner something for women from the 70's, working on an old dated look. So, when Halloween came, I needed extra eyelining weight for my Amy Winehouse look. Pencil liners just weren't cutting it. As soon as I drew my first line with this liquid liner, I was in love! Not only did I ...read morepull off my Amy look (& it stayed on all night!), but now I use it everytime I want to look glamorous. Pencil liners tend to smudge and make me look tired later in the day, but the Wet & Wild eyeliner stays put & fresh all day. I carry it with me all the time now. THANK YOU! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dancingprincess | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    liner

    Seems to be a good line, but not dark enough Needs to be wateproof — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missycolgin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    What a steal!

    For the price you can't go wrong. Not to mention the product works great!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MizzMACDiva | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really good product

    I really like this eyeliner ! The price can't be beat and it's easy & long lasting. Just be careful as you put it on not to get it on your eyelashes as it can make a mess. Just be sure to get excess product off the brush before applying & you won't have any worries. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AlayneH | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love it

    I have a problem with my pencil liners smudging. This one doesn't smudge, and i love the colors. The price is great .I'm heading to the store to purchase one in a different color this week. Try it, it's a liner that goes on smoothly and looks great! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Linmau | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv it

    this stuff is so much better then the expensive brands. it stays on without flaking if you forget to take it off its still on & looks good in the morning. also the brush tip is one of the best that i have ever used its a nice felt tip. i have used liquid eyeliner for 11 years & tried everything but once i found this i have been hooked — 5 years, 3 months ago
    oolinx | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wet n Wild what a great name

    I have a problem with Eyeliner. Firstly I have an allergic reaction to all the ones I have tried. Secondly 10 minutes after I put it on, its all over my eyes. Just won't stay where I put it. So it's either go without, or end up with puffie sore eyes. At the least, I will end up with it, anywhere but where I put it. So I hope this product is a better version of eyeliner, as I am yet to try it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Citychick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Liquid Eyeliner!

    I love that this liner has a tiny applicator so you are less likely to get it all over your lids. Also, the drying time is just right! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AnnaLee21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    requires a steady hand...

    this was my first foray into the world of liquid eyeliners, so i wasn't prepared for how the liquid would actually apply to my eyelids. it looked incredible once i got the hang of it, smooth application, dries quickly, and it lasted all day. with stick eyeliners, i usually had to touch-up or reapply when the liner started to look chalky, but this product held up well. took a little rubbing to really get it all off at the end of the day, though, but overall, a very good quality liner! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    appledip71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff!

    I love these, I have them in a few colors. They stay on great and go on easily. Would buy them even if they were more $$$ — 5 years, 3 months ago
    leopardgirl_23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend