Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shocking Surprise!

    I first bought the blue color and was stunned to realize the color payoff and staying power! It didn't smear or come off at all during the day for me. For this cheap price it is WAY worth it! I have no negative comments about this product and I own three colors. If you are looking for an eyeliner with a bright pigmentation and easy application, you may want to give this a try! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    fobtai_tdgmcr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun to have in your makeup bag!

    The colors are so gorgeous and fun to play with! I especially love the teal color. It gives my eyes an extra pop for a night out on the town. For this price, definitely worth a try, you'll definitely love the ease of application and how much fun the different shades are to try out! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Suprising!

    I usually don't like wet n' wild products but the teal was just to pretty to pass up. This stuff last way longer than what i expected! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Beautiful but irritating

    I really love all the colors and finish of this eyeliner but it was definitely more irritating than the other eyeliners I've tried. Avoid if you have sensitive eyelids! Otherwise, go crazy with those colors! — 6 years ago
    Kazandra55 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    works great

    goes on smooth and stays all day. — 6 years ago
    rootgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sleek and Sexy

    I love the accentuate my eyes and with Wet n Wild's MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner I can get those vixen eyes. It is sleek and sexy but above all easy to use. The pointed skinny brush makes it simple to achieve a perfect line. I like to flare it out at the end for an extra pop. — 6 years ago
    rosannekline | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    wetnwildeyeliner

    the value is always good on wet and wild but i didnt like the gold color at all. THe black was the only decent color. It stayed onthe quality and lenght of wear was good. — 6 years ago
    rennee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    megaliner

    goes on smooth — 6 years ago
    lindahildebrand | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I LOVE this stuff....it is so easy to use, glides on very evenly, and dries quickly. And if you make a mistake, water takes it right off (or a damp tissue for minor corrections). It doesn't fade, smudge or crumble throughout the day. For the price, you cannot beat it. My make-up bag is a combination of high quality, expensive make-up and great drug store finds. I traded my MAC eyeliner for this one and I use it every day. — 6 years ago
    Meggieliz8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I don't like

    I used the brown color but it doesn't show — 6 years ago
    Berenice | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend