Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love IT

    I was looking for a liquid liner to get started with since I am a teen an all the maybaline and cocergirl ones were like $10. This one was cheap so i thought I could just get started with it, but I ended up loving it! Goes on well and looks very cute, and for this amazing price I will buy more :] — 4 years ago
    elefantae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    WET N' WILD MAGE LINER REVIEW

    Hi. For me, this liquid eyeliner does NOT meet my standards for a good, go-to liquid liner. Before you disagree, let me tell you my reasons to why I don't like it, and also why I do. PROS: Good pigmentation, very true to its color. very inexpensive as well. CONS: The applicator is very flimsy, some may like it, but I don't. It's almost impossible to make a good wing. It's hard to line close to yo...read moreur lash line and make a very slick line. Also, It flakes way too much. If you try to wipe it away, it leaves very thin black lines. It's just annoying. I want an eyeliner than doesn't do that. This liner smudges onto the corners of my eyes and goes below my lower lash lines. It's not a very good liner. It may be very inexpensive, but it doesn't work the best. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A GREAT LIQUID LINER, go and try Maybelline's Line Stilleto or L'Oreal's lineur instense liquid liner. I hope this helps :) — 4 years ago
    camillereviews | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    There really are some better liners out there but for the price nothing beats this stuff...I use the black..and I've tried the teal which is also pretty good. It lasts all day with no smudging. I've tried tons of brands and I always go back to this. Sooo cheap and works great! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    BranNich | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite of all time

    I love this liquid eyeliner so much! It costs under $5 and it lasts a while, i use it almost every single day and i've tried various other drug store brands but to me this is #1. It is really smooth and doesn't flake off like others. The only downside (which doesn't phase me at all, but i noticed other reviewers compliants) is that the brush is an acutal brush not a felt tip liner which is alot easier for some people. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too thin, not worth it.

    This eyeliner was a mess. The consistency seemed to be too watery. I know it's a "liquid" eyeliner, but I've tried other liquid eyeliners, and this one is the thinnest, hands down. The applicator is a tiny, thin brush that makes it difficult to apply a decent line without constantly redipping. Not worth the effort. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    This is my favorite liquid eyeliner. I use this on the top of my eyelids. I use black and it looks wonderful. Goes on nice and smooth and it stays on all day and doesn't smear. Love the price. Very economical around $2.00, You can't beat that price. Another plus this eyeliner comes in a variety of colors. Definitely a worth a try. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    i adore this in black

    i do the totally huge, very thick cat eye look every single day. wet n wild is my favorite eyeliner by far. the brush allows me to go thick or thin, depending on the pressure, and it stays all day. i sleep in my make up, and it still stays. i have tried the purple, and it isnt good for what i wear. it comes off if you layer it on thick to get a dark hue. but this...BEST BLACK LIQUID EVER/ — 5 years, 8 months ago
    deanna12345 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Bad, Not Great

    The product itself isn't bad, especially for the price. Some of the colors really intrigue me. I only own this in black, so I can't speak for the other shades, but this one is pretty good. Easy to apply, doesn't flake, and dries quickly. My one major gripe with this stuff is the applicator. It was fine at first, but the longer I used it the more frayed and tattered it became, which made it impo...read moressible to acheive a clean line. Thankfully, I was nearing the end of the bottle beforet that happened, and they are so cheap anyway, it was really not that big of a deal. Still, it would be nice if they fixed that. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Tinkerchelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    wnw

    these are cheap, you can buy in every color & not break the bank. Average quality, but not too bad, they work. Could be a bit more pigmented imo. but good deal. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this Liquid Liner!

    I bought the teal MegaLiner from Wet n Wild and I absolutely love it! Goes on smooth, doesn't smudge and the color is very vivid and bright! I highly reccommend! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ClassicAlt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"