Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not really impressed

    This eyeliner is not so good the applicator is WAY thinner than the box shows which makes it much tougher and time consuming to apply. I thin I will go back to get my eyeliner from Almay — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Yugi_Hoshi | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST!!

    I have tried just about every type of eyeliner from pencils to creams to liquids from expensive to inexpensive but this eyeliner by far is te best I have ever used. Though its not waterproof its long wearing and easy to apply. I like the brush and absolutely LOVE the price!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it been my eyeliner since 8th grade now im im college!

    Really cheap but it works love it doesnt come off easily n easy to apply — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Leylasmommy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best liquid eyeliner!

    I got mine in espresso! I like that it's a very dark brown (almost black). It's the perfect color for my blue eyes and fair skin. The wand is brush tip but extremely controllable. It lasts most of the day. (the water proof version lasts much longer but has a different applicator and is not as dark) I will repurchase this product! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    blondedrb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Reaalllly good

    This worked really good for me and is very cheap. However the brush could be improved. But I got used to it. And it's hard to make identical wings for each eye. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sillyylilyy143 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    I love all the colors from this collection. They're easy to apply. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    aprillynnnxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I think for the cost (I got mine for about 5 dollars) this is actually a pretty good color. I have mine in the color teal and it has pretty good consistency although it is a bit watery, but the pigment is pretty good. I found that I needed to put an eye shadow that was the same color over it to set it and that made it last all day. The applicator really stinks though, so I suggest using a different one. — 3 years ago
    ziah13 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT

    I was looking for a liquid liner to get started with since I am a teen an all the maybaline and cocergirl ones were like $10. This one was cheap so i thought I could just get started with it, but I ended up loving it! Goes on well and looks very cute, and for this amazing price I will buy more :] — 3 years ago
    elefantae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    WET N' WILD MAGE LINER REVIEW

    Hi. For me, this liquid eyeliner does NOT meet my standards for a good, go-to liquid liner. Before you disagree, let me tell you my reasons to why I don't like it, and also why I do. PROS: Good pigmentation, very true to its color. very inexpensive as well. CONS: The applicator is very flimsy, some may like it, but I don't. It's almost impossible to make a good wing. It's hard to line close to yo...read moreur lash line and make a very slick line. Also, It flakes way too much. If you try to wipe it away, it leaves very thin black lines. It's just annoying. I want an eyeliner than doesn't do that. This liner smudges onto the corners of my eyes and goes below my lower lash lines. It's not a very good liner. It may be very inexpensive, but it doesn't work the best. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A GREAT LIQUID LINER, go and try Maybelline's Line Stilleto or L'Oreal's lineur instense liquid liner. I hope this helps :) — 3 years ago
    camillereviews | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!

    There really are some better liners out there but for the price nothing beats this stuff...I use the black..and I've tried the teal which is also pretty good. It lasts all day with no smudging. I've tried tons of brands and I always go back to this. Sooo cheap and works great! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    BranNich | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend