Wet n Wild IdolEyes Retractable Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild IdolEyes Retractable Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 4

    its ok

    it depends... if you are on a tight budget and need an eyeliner that will do the job then this is great for you. but if you want a long lasting eyeliner and dont mind spending over 10 dollars on an eyeliner then dont bother. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bekahvegetarian | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Bad packaging

    The packaging is pretty cheap.. All the letters have rubbed off mine, so sometimes I forget what brand it is even. I bought this in black. The eyeliner isn't terrible quality, but if you apply a lot, you will probably end up with raccoon eyes.. Don't use it on the water line, probably just best for lining the top lashes. I'm not a big fan of the smudger at the other end. It's a so-so product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Lekimn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Since it's so cheap I don't regret purchasing

    I love the color of this pencil(distress), it's an exact match for the MAC Metalblu creme shadow I have. Since it's really hard for me to get cream shadow next to my lashline I used this for the upper and lower lashline and waterline and achieved the look I was going for. When applied to the whole eye it creased within 15 minutes and I tried it again over UDPP and didn't get a much better result. I wouldn't purchase again but I'm not going to return/swap it either. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    wet and wild eye pencil

    at drug stores its only 99 cents what doyou expect i think its fine it lasts longer than other eyeline being that you can easily resharpen it for 99 cents it is fab! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    amorelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wet n Wild Eye Pencil

    Glides on smooth. Staying power is good until it gets hot. The price is good. — 5 years ago
    Ariel1012 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    cool

    i like this stuff a lo — 5 years, 2 months ago
    2liz23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    It's Too Bland!

    People need style! Something new, fresh, expensive! Though this eyeliner may suit your basic needs, I find that the bold colors just aren't bold enough, the texture just doesn't blend enough, and overall, it doesn't make me stand out. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    wannabeBEAUTY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Skip it

    Sorry but this product is not worth it. Just doesn't apply well and does not stay on. I'd like to say you get what you pay for but actually it's not worth the bargain price. Don't waste your money! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    tksinclair | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good liner, Horrible Packaging

    This liner worked wonderfully. Colors are good, packaging is really bad. It doesnt hold up at all. If you were to keep it in one place all the time and only used it sparingly it would be ok but if you take it with you or travel it just falls apart! Would be an 8 for the liner but had to take off 3 for the packaging. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SLBuck | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    >_< cheap in price and in quality

    not creamy which makes it difficult to apply. the packaging is just so cheap. the little sponge on the tip broke off. this product is cheap in price and in quality! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dancer4life95 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend