Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani Diamonds Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani Diamonds Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Okay but not spectacular

    Purchased this on a whim since I love the other armani fragrances. This one is okay. Sweet and light, kind of reminds me of clinique happy. Won't be repurchasing because I prefer armanis code to this one — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's a shame

    I absolutely love this bottle, but a comparison between The One D&G and this perfume made me decide that this was not the scent for me. I loved the first notes, but the middle notes where mediocre.. I simply didn't like it. But as far as my opinion goes, scents are personal so maybe this is the scent for you. The smell dissapeared rather quickly though :S — 5 years ago
    truelove85 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cant find the words

    My husband bought the scent for me and it is the most incredible fragrance I have ever smelled. The scent stays with you all day. I have had complete strangers come up and ask me what I am wearing. I dont want to share it with anyone..lol. It is well worth the price and would buy it over and over again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Horshu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    giorgio armani diamonds perfume

    I absolutely love this fragrance. It is an intoxicating and sexy scent that is worth every penny. I am constantly getting compliments and women asking me all the time what I am wearing. Until I tried this perfume I was a die hard estee lauder fan and have wore beautiful for years but this has replaced it as my favorite — 6 years, 2 months ago
    klaknra | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells great

    I love the scent of this perfume it was given to me as I birthday gift. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Diantha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice floral gourmand perfume

    A nice floral gourmand perfume. Remind me of Vera Wang Women a little bith. Wait... I think Diamonds is Vera Wang Women Gourmand. It's a safe perfume. Although the staying power is not so great, I still like it. I'm using it everyday, now. What I don't like about Diamonds is the bottle. It's ugly. YSL Baby Doll or even Britney's Believe is more diamonds like than Diamonds. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lovelylavender | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great

    This is one of my favorite scents..its so sexy and flirty...great smell!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marcy08 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Diamonds

    I had tried the sample scents in the magazines and loved this scent. I had to splurge a little, but it was definitely worth it! I love this scent, its not overwhelming. Occasionaly i will spray an extra spray in my room just because I love the scent! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend