Wet n Wild H20 Proof Felt-Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild H20 Proof Felt-Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    it too water proof

    its make up remover proof, its rub proof, i can even take a shower and this stuff is still on. i would only use it if you are super skilled with eyeliner. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bekahvegetarian | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    CRAP!

    Ok, now I am a big fan of Wed n Wild's regular liquid eyeliner--it's cheap, it doesn't smudge, goes on clean, lasts all day, WASHES OFF! I grabbed this crap by mistake--NEVER AGAIN! First off, it crumbles. All over. All day. so you have little black flecks all over your face and your eyeliner is missing spots. Second, when you WANT to take the eyeliner off, you have to basically scratch it off until your skin gets red and angery. Don't waste your $3. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Meggieliz8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    hate it.

    The only good thing about this mascara is that it's really waterproof. But that's also a bad thing, because it takes some effort to take it off. This eyeliner goes on pretty sheer, which is annoying because I just wanna line my eyes so I can get out of the house. With this eyeliner, I have to line my eyes, wait for it to dry, then put another coat over that so I can't see my skin through it. The b...read morerush/felt tip wand is also kind of hard and uncomfortable to work with sometimes. I'll stick to my Loreal Carbon Black eyeliner. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ooooohsam | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Unbelievable !

    I bought this over the summer since I was going to the beach. This stuff is the best waterproof eyeliner I've ever bought. Whatever is in this they need to use in the nail polish. I went swimming in saltwater, showered, went to dinner, and this stuff was still there in the morning! I bought brown/black and the color was great and not overpowering. I suggest you know what your doing with liqui...read mored eyeliner or practice a day before you plan on going somewhere since this has crazy staying power. A MUST have for a wedding or other cry fest event. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    honeyvapor | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great....lidquid eyeliner...

    this is a really good eyeliner. It really does what it says...Really, cheap and is true to what it says. I'm not a really big lidquid eyeliner but this one is really good. — 6 years ago
    syl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just Ok

    This eyeliner looks ok on, & is pretty easy to apply. But getting it off is whole different story, I used an oil based liquid remover on this plus soap & water as well & I never got it completely off my eyes. Be careful with this one if you have sensitive eyes. — 6 years ago
    iowagirl301 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Long lasting, difficult to remove.

    I was very impressed with this liner when I first bought it. It has a nice long handle and the stiff felt applicator applies the product smoothly. It is also completely smudge proof, which is great. Its one downfall is that it's very hard to remove, which is the reason I don't use it very often--I have to be willing to battle to get it off my eyes at night. — 6 years ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the brown

    I purchased this in brown and I love it. It is truly water proof and I do have to scrub it a little bit with my liquid eye make up remover to get it off. But it stays put all day, it's easy to apply and it looks great. I recommend this liner, especially to those like me who don't want to spend a lot of money, but want a great product that works. — 6 years ago
    jennordhavn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    liquid plastic

    This stuff does work very good...I just bought the shade in black. It was cheap and works pretty darn good!...I do like it except it is very very hard to get off...but if you are used to eyeliners smudging like i am..then this is the one for you! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    I have tried sooo many different liquid eyeliners. I dont go a day without using mine. Wet n Wild is the ONLY liquid eyeliner I will ever use. Its not watery like other eyeliners and it doesnt dry and clump up. I think the best eye makeup remover to use with it is Almay. It may seem very oily but it works good for this very water proof eyeliner. I always get people asking me what kind of eyeliner I use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dimples6 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend