Wet n Wild H20 Proof Felt-Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild H20 Proof Felt-Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    stays in place

    I have been looking for another liquid eyeliner since mine wasn't lasting all day. I did a test with this eyeliner on one eye and L'oreal Lineur Intense (my usual). I was suprised to see how this one lasted much longer, actually it didn't fade at all. I found it a little tricky to apply, but I'm sure I will get used to it. I will be sticking with this one! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    elizabeth7 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    AWEFUL

    This stuff is one of THE worst eye liners ever. Ya its REALLY watterproof but only when it want to be. One time I went to Elichs and i was wearing it and i went in the pool and it smudged ALL over my eyes! But when i tried to take off the smudged part thats when it decided to be waterproof:- Not to mention the stuff is sticky. It has actually stuck my eyelids together for like two seconds. I looke...read mored like an idiot struggling to blink! The applicator is bad too. Its really stiff. And once you finally put it on it dries weird and hurts your eyes. I blink and it sticks and i wanna rub my eyes but cant. Wet and wild isnt a bad brand their other eyeliners are good. This one just isnt. DONT GET IT — 2 years, 6 months ago
    EvilGreenJellyBean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    No way Jose

    Its stays on TOO long basically and u can't get it off! And if u mess up while putting it on ur kinda screwed :/ Waste of money! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    elefantae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lol

    this really lives up 2 it's name SUPER WATER PROOF lol — 2 years, 11 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Definitely Waterproof

    I bought this as my first liquid eyeliner and have to say that is was difficult to work with. It dries almost instantly which makes it to get a clean line. On my lower lids, it went on almost translucent and I had to wait until it dried to apply another coat. Once it was on... it definitely didn't move! I'd say that if you want work to get your eyeliner in place and then scrub it off later, this is for you! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jackiem9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    dissapointed....

    so when i got this early this summer for a trip to NY i was very happy when i would go in the pool and come of with it still on but after a couple of days i noticed that if i rubbed my eyes these little crusty pieces would come off. After i stopped using it for awhile and i recently tried i again while going on an ice skating trip and wanting to look a little extra glam but after i got back to my...read more school i looked in the mirror and......lo and behold this stutt came of on my lid!!!!!!!!!!!! i had to keep rubbing the top of my eye lid to make sure there wasn't gona be a big mark there..... i was so embarressed it looked like i had drawn two lines on my eyes.......this stuff is definetly not smudge proof which is what i was expecting for it supposedly being water proof. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does its job super well, a little too...well

    Waterproof? Check. Beautiful deep color? Check. Price for value? Check. Recommended? Check. BUT...it's a bit too waterproof. I have trouble washing it off. By the end of the day when I clean up my face, my eyelids feel sore from the scrubbing — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No problems with this one!

    I can't believe I've been shelling out so much for my high end liquid liner when this one works just fine. I needed an everyday liner that's waterproof because of my oily lids and really jet black. This stuff is quick, doesn't budge and my Target eye makeup remover took it off with no probs. I wanna go out and get the rest! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    nola80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    wet and wild eyeliner

    great product for the money! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    it too water proof

    its make up remover proof, its rub proof, i can even take a shower and this stuff is still on. i would only use it if you are super skilled with eyeliner. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bekahvegetarian | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend