Wet n Wild Eyeliner and Eyebrow Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Eyeliner and Eyebrow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Spend more than a buck for kohl eyeliner? Ridiculous!!!

    This is the kohl I have been using since I started using liner. I have tried many different brands at much less forgiving prices and found that the quality of this product is no less than all the others. So next time spend a buck and splurge on some really nice shadow instead. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ariellajem | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    These eyeliners come in so many different color shades. They go on extremely well and are really cheap. You can wear them all day or night without reapplication. Good for the girl on the go. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Blueslady17 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Value

    While there are others that go on more smoothly, I love Wet n Wild because it does the job and is so inexpensive. I go through eyeliners like crazy...not that I really use so much of it, but because I lose it, leave it in the car (in the heat), or just get tired of the color and want to try a new one. So, it's hard for me to justify spending a lot of money on something I'll be replacing soon anyway. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kamiam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    You get what you pay for

    These come in a variety of colors, which is good, but they are hard to apply, not smooth, and are hard to take off. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SarahJane925 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    They get the job done!

    These are a bargain and do the job! The pencils are super-long and there is a decent range of colors. Good for experimenting with a new color without the big $$ outlay. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    short lived

    breaks easily after sharpened, "runs" — 6 years, 6 months ago
    petersont_70 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap and good

    This eyeliner works great. It goes on smooth and easy. It lasts a long time for me and it is usually only a dollar at the big stores. You can't beat that — 6 years, 6 months ago
    APRILWYATT | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice eyeliner

    Does go on nicely and they have a good color variety, but after a long day you look like you slept with your make up on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smudges after a while

    This makes a nice clean line, but smudges under your eye at the end of the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it!

    It's not messy and really lasts a long time! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    brandi82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend