Wet n Wild Eyeliner and Eyebrow Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Eyeliner and Eyebrow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not too shabby...

    Very cheap and if you swipe eyeshadow overtop it lasts all day... I use the black and then swipe my eyeshadow over top and it looks like I have purple, green, blue eyeliner... Works for me :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    abigail_oesterling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Affordable but so so

    I started buying these when i was younger because it was the cheapest and it worked pretty well. Either I'm horribly unlucky or there was something genuinely wrong with them but i always get eye infections when i use them. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MimzyQ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hard To Apply!

    I have a lot of the eyeliner pencils. They are very hard to get a straight even line with with. Very difficult to apply! Definately don't recomend. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    JustBeautifulMe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not bad

    I like this eyeliner because it doesn't come on too dark, creating a good everyday look that's not too dramatic. It's easily smudged, which i like and it pretty much lasts all day without running. And it's only 99 cents... can't really beat that! The only thing I didn't like is that you can't really draw on the inside of your lids, it just doesn't show up. Other than that this is an eyeliner I take with me everywhere. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice and Smooth For Eyeliner, Not So Great for Eyebrows

    I originally purchased this for filling in my brows; however, the texture of it does not allow as much control as another product would for that purpose --- it glides on too smooth. Having said that, it makes a nice and inexpensive eyeliner that goes on well. The product is made in China - my only concern are ingredients that may result in an allergic reaction on the sensitive eye area. But so f...read morear, so good. If you are looking for a good brow pencil, there are other relatively inexpensive ones that have a more user-friendly texture. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Air | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried and true

    I have been using these liners since I was a broke 14 year old browsing the aisles at the Dollar Store or Rite Aid. I have tried more expensive brands as I got older, and they did go on smoother and creamier, but they didn't last throughout the day. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    Great product. And its only 99cents so its not a big beauty splurge. Its also very long, at least 50% bigger than your average eye pencil. I use it as both eyeliner and brow liner. The color corresponds so well with my brown eyes. I love this and its great if your on a budget. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Steffy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only kind i buy!

    this eyeliner works way better than the department store brands and its only $1.00 i have all the colors the only thing is i wish they had brighter colors but im willing to settle — 4 years, 2 months ago
    zara16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not that bad

    I tried it because the pencil was so long and i was feeling really cheap that day. I know some products from wet n wild are really bad but some are actually good. The application is annoying because it doesn't go on smoothly and I had to wet it in order for it to go on darker. I also had to go over the same spot for a little bit. Other then that it does last long which is what i really value in a liner. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jessica_d | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wet n Wild pencils

    You kind of get what you pay for with these. I gave them fairly high ratings because they're pretty good for what they cost, I mean they are rather cheap. However, they do hold for a long time, but are prone to smudges and smears. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    devantMoi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend