Wet n Wild Eyeliner and Eyebrow Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Eyeliner and Eyebrow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 1

    The worst eyeliner I have ever used.

    Ouch! This stuff is rock hard and pulls and tugs not only damaging delicate thin skin but hurting. This one is truly one of those you get what you pay for! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    lovemyshoes | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    always have 1 on hand

    I am obsessed with the taupe color. It is the perfect color for my brows, the pencil is long and lasts a while, and it's only 99 cents. Can't beat that. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not a fan

    I know a lot of people really like these liners, which is why I have tried out 4 different colors and I honestly just don't understand their appeal. If they work for you, awesome, but I really do not like them. They are very stiff, so when I tried to use them on my tight line and waterline they were very uncomfortable and they dragged across my lash line. I tried the brown one on my brows and it worked a bit better than as eyeliner but I still am not going to continue to use them. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    i don't normally buy wet n wild makeup but i just happen to see these pencil liner at the drugstore so i figure since it was only a dollar each i got two one in black and one in white...i have to say that it works well since its creamy and the color is rich especially the black one and the white one makes my eyes look bigger...however the only bad thing is that it smudges and doesn't stay on all day and i had to keep on reapplying every once in a while....overall its an alright product — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just...no

    Not happy with the liner. Sure, it stays on, I'll give it credit for that, but it's awfully waxy. Sometimes it goes off in huge clumps, other times it doesn't go on at all. In the summer, it actually acts like glue to stick my eyelids together!! Plus, it's like a foot long so it's hard to get a closeup i the mirror to see what you're doing. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    FinalFlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! :)

    I absolutely love this eyeliner! I have the black and I apply it on my water line everyday. It lasts all day long and goes on super easily. It's only .99, which makes it even better! I will continue to buy this :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    hannah_banana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    This product is cheap and works better than other eyeliners I've tried. The dark colors never come off but only the green kind of does. This is worth buying considering it's only a $1! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Nrubal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    Other than the fact that this can smear since it's not waterproof, it's perfect. It glides on smooth and the color is great and it lasts pretty long, too. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Gigi_N | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend