Satin Care Dry Skin Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Satin Care Dry Skin Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A great product for the price ...

    I have used this product for years and have never been disappointed in it ... leaves legs smooth and soft and really seems to reduce nicks and cuts... can't imagine shaving without it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ASolo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite shave gel

    i love this shave gel . if you have dry skin i so helps . makes them so soft. it is the only kind i use... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shaving cream

    Lathers really well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    soft legs

    vitamin E leaves legs smooth and soft — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carol075 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice and smooth

    This has been a great product for me. Provides good protection. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    evaunit2001 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice!

    I like Satin Care's coverage... it clings to my skin and makies shaving easy . The vitamin formula leaves my skin feeling soft as a baby's! The price is great too so it is a product "must have" for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Piclady | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Alright

    I've tried this stuff once and nothing special stood out to me. I'd just as readily buy the generic shaving cream that's $2 cheaper!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This works as well as any general moisturizing shave gel, but it doesn't stand out in any way. The Satin Care w/Shea Butter has a better moisturizing element. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Satin Care

    I love this it comes in some really exotic fragrances and really makes my skin smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilsmemaw | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works pretty good

    I like this shaving cream. It works on my sensative skin and comes in a variety of scents. It is a good inexpensive option. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend