Gillette Venus Original Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette Venus Original Razor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Get this razor

    My mom bought me this razor and now it is the only one I'll use. No nicks or cuts. This razor is a bit spendy but it does go on sale quite a bit and then stock up!! Highly recommend. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sdgirl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great find

    After years of using what I thought was a good razor, I am so greatful to find the Venus. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sparker514 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This razor gives a smooth clean shave without much effort and is worth its price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great razor

    I only got this razor because I had a great coupon and now I'm hooked. No nicks and I love the handle. T — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zaviaz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shape

    This product has a great shape to the handle along with a gentle glide cutting head. I have several models and have never cut myself with this brand. Well worth the purchase. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scvgal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    you're desire

    I absolutely love my venus shaver and will not use anything else. I use to use the cheap throw away shavers and they always left behind those gross red bumps so I finally gave in and bought a venus(I couldn't resist after watching the commercials). They are such a good price as well. I have been using my venus for about six years now and will never change. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Erin_Stet | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Razor

    Ive been using this razor for years. Shaves clean and leaves my legs silky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fractious | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    "SILKY"

    I first used this razor when I was 17 or 18 and I can remember how much better Venus was to those cheap disposable razors I've been using prior. Til this day I still use Venus and definetly will never go back to those disposable ones! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend