Gillette Venus Divine Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette Venus Divine Razor»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Trying to be more earth friendly

    I have been trying to not use as much plastic, and recycle, so I decided to buy this razor after being completed dissapointed with the Schick Quattro. I was pleasantly suprise as it was a very close shave. Very happy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great razor

    The cartridge does need to be replaced weekly or you will get a dull shave and some cuts. I use this daily so I get a week out of the cartridge. My legs are silky smooth when I'm done using the Venus Divine! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    THIS IS THE BEST!

    I love it!!! — 6 years ago
    Luisors | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like this one

    The handle is what I think I like the most about theVenus Divine . It fits in my hand in such a way that my shave is smooth and easy. My legs are smooth ansd silky- whatmore could Ii ask? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shave

    I've had this razor since I was 18 and fianlly had to buy a new one because it broke in half the other day. Great razor, really great shave. My only problem was the baldes got dull really fast, and then I would get razor burn. Not so fun. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Triple Blades Work!!

    Three blades are better than one. No more re-dos. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JanWhi | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not as good as the Mach 3

    I have been using the Mach3 forever, but I found some Venus razors on mega-sale. I figured, how different could it be? VERY. The Venus doesn't shave as well as the Mach 3 and goes dull quickly. It isn't a bad razor. I just isn't the Mach 3. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    There's no better razor

    I used the original Venus as soon as it came out, then promptly switched to the Divine when that was released. I have yet to meet its match. I just went to Costco last week to stock up on refill blades, only to be confronted with the Venus Breeze. Of course, I succumbed and had to try that, but it's so not worth it. So now I have a bunch of Breeze blades I have to get through, but when I run out I will gladly switch back to my Divine. I just hope I don't get sucked in to the hype of the Embrace! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend