Schick Intuition Reviews

Back to Schick Intuition»
Sort by:
  • 3

    not so convenient

    It is very convenient, not messing with shave gell or anything. The shave is smooth and nice, but is awkward and not very good for corners or uneven places, such as backs of knees or underarms. However, the soap stuff wears out very quickly, and is uncomfortable (plus what's the point!!??) when it runs out. For how expensive the refills are, it should last much, much longer than it does. Also, the blade keeps falling off while I'm shaving! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Product works well...

    The handle is easy to hold when wet and it works well without cuts — 5 years, 5 months ago
    amyannje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    schick intuition

    It's great! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tropicalkim | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this razor!

    It's so easy, you just run water over your legs and shave, no need for soap, lotions, or shave gels! Your legs feel great afterward too! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    crazyfrog21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice concept

    good idea but needs improvement — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Schick Intuition

    I like this razor. It does a great job removing hair without nicking your skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Like product, not so much the price

    This is a great Idea, loved how smooth skin was after use. I used a coupon to get first one, wish I could get coupons for refill. just a little on pricey side — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bimnim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like not having to use shaving cream

    like this all in one product but a little too sharp — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this razor

    I love this razor - it is absolutely the best for shaving your legs. The shave is close and quick. The only down side is that sometimes the block of moisturizer will break off; once that happens, the razor still works well, but you have to use some type of shaving cream. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ValerieA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the razor, hate the price

    I cut my knees and the back of my ankles less, and my legs have never felt softer. The problem is, the moisture disk around the razor melts quickly and they are pricey for disposable blades. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lainie26 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend