Schick Intuition Reviews

Back to Schick Intuition»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pretty good!

    This is amazing. It takes away hair very easily & it has a great moisture bar, that enables you to not have to use shavaing cream. It leaves your skin moisturized, with a great scent. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT!!!

    I haven't had a shave this close in a while. The design is perfectly executed! Covered every nook and cranny on my legs and underarms. One of the best razors I have used in a while. How ever I did take off one star because even though I love the amazing shave and the feeling of the shaving cream substitute, it feels like it dissolves too fast. I'm not sure how many uses you can get out of it if yo...read moreu leave the razor head in the shower because with the humidity of the shower seems like it will affect it even though you aren't using it. But over all a great product. A wonderful item to have. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Olive_1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a fan

    This razor actually made my legs sting afterwards. While the built-in cream is a great add-on, it did not replace the protection of having a separate shave cream on my legs. I didn't think it was worth the money and I had to shave every day because the shave wasn't close enough. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    npd107 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good razor!

    When I first got this razor, I didn't know if I was really shaving off any hair or anything, because it goes over your skin so smoothly. It leaves my skin really soft afterward. The only problem I have with this is that the razor head doesn't last that long. The soap goes away pretty quickly. I change the razor head after about every 5 or 6 uses. Other than that minor problem, this is an amazing razor. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    SaraLikesPhotos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Shick Intuition

    This product, like most has both pros and cons. I love it becasue it's so easy and I don't have to buy shaving cream all the time. But, the refills are super expensive (sixteen dollars and eighty five cents at my local Wal-Mart!) and Ican only get 4-5 uses per refill. Another not-so-great thing is that I can't get a very close shave with it. So, I'm 50/50 with this product. Idon't love it, but I don't hate it, either. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Amilie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A bit bulky

    This shaver has its pros and cons but overall, I like it. It has a much larger handle compared to the other shavers which I find makes it easy to grasp when shaving your legs. I also like that the soap bar is really thick so there's more soap to use when shaving. However, the soap bar around the blades become uneven and hard to even use when the soap is not on the same level as the blades. Nevert...read moreheless, my legs felt pretty smooth after using this product and I do like that the razor head is replaceable. It is a bit bulkier than the other razors so travelling with this one is not recommended. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's great!

    I've used it for several years and love it. It's easy and convenient, gives a great shave and does not dry my skin-of course you have to use lotion after you shave-but that's just SOP. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good for a Quickie!

    I have tried this type of razor more than once, never to be satisfied. For a full shave, the blades and strip seem best up to two uses. It is hard to see where you've shaved and where you've missed until you are out of the shower, quite frustrating. The Schick Intuition is best just for a quickie shave when your running late, but definitely not the sleek and smooth shave when you want your legs noticed. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    coco11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it a lot

    I have been using the intuition for a while and I really like it. Specially the part that I dont have to apply any foam or anything else at first. The soap thing around the blade make the whole shaving experience very convenient and fast. I have very thin body hair and they do not grow very fast. There is one small problem if you are not careful enough then the soap around the blade melts too fast...read more and then you can use it. I like it and I will be using it. It is slightly over priced but still will buy again. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not so convenient

    It is very convenient, not messing with shave gell or anything. The shave is smooth and nice, but is awkward and not very good for corners or uneven places, such as backs of knees or underarms. However, the soap stuff wears out very quickly, and is uncomfortable (plus what's the point!!??) when it runs out. For how expensive the refills are, it should last much, much longer than it does. Also, the blade keeps falling off while I'm shaving! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend