CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    best eyeliner

    1.quality is great. compared to other brands tried, smooth and doesn't fall on face 2.lasts all day most of the time price is reasonable especially when you buy on sale — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mhkmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Eyeliner

    I use this eyeliner every day. My eyes are extremely sensitve and this product does not irritate my eyes at all. It stays on all day, does not smudge or smear and goes on very smoothly and easily. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covergirl Outlast Smoothwear Eyeliner in Espresso

    This is my # 1 favorite eyeliner. It's not too dark, but it's dark enough to make my eyes look sexy. It's a rich brown and it's good for fair skinned girls. It stays on all day so you dont have to worry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    loveb4ever320 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no match

    i've used designer brand eyeliners, and they just don't compare. this eyeliner is easy to apply and lines my eyes perfectly. i refuse to use any other. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    supxali | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ok for the $$

    Works ok, stays in one place, doesn't smudge too much. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sylviea | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    like

    I love the fine point this product leaves for smaller eyed people like myself. I also appreciate the fact that it doesn't make my eyes water like some do. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lisagrizz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LIKE

    I like it b/c it lasts a long time and doesn't smear — 6 years, 7 months ago
    naty0802 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    good buy

    tired of racoon eyes i tried this product (it was the all day part that sold me) it goes on smooth and stays put longer than some more expensive brands the price point is terrific — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jobee_ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeliner!

    I have a really hard time finding eyeliner that stays on but I love Cover Girl Outlast. Ive tried a lot of really expensive eyeliners too but nothing has compared to this one! Its great and easy to apply! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Glide Liner

    I really like this eye liner, it has a built in sharpener. It glides on very easily, and looks great on!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend