CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It Was Ok

    While i love covergirl stuff, i needed an eyeliner that was long lasting. It lasts but it becomes creased under the eye. And the color is not as dramatic, its more creamy. Also, this is NOT a good liner for the inner lid. It burns and makes my eyes water. While this product is ok for a more natural look w some touch ups through out the day, i opted to purchase something else. I found revlons colorstay eyeliner to be a better buy for me. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    GrungePrincess | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    loreal is better

    I didn't like this. had trouble getting it to go one....some of them are hard to go on if your eye is not that dry. perfect point plus,almay,revlon and loreal are good — 5 years, 2 months ago
    JessicaLedet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I'm an eyeliner addict. I not only want my liner, but I NEED it. This stuff is the best that I've ever tried. It goes on smoothly and you can easily smudge it with a q-tip for a smoky effect but it'll stay in place all day. I've found it to have really great color payoff, but I do also apply it after my Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion, so maybe that helps? In my opinion, this is one of the best eyeliners out there. Especially for the price. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice

    long wear, very minimal smudging. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    CoverGirl Outlast

    While this does have the smooth application it claims to have, it also has very low color payoff. Overall, this product is a disappointment. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I've been using this product for awhile. stays on but hard to wash on — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MissLily | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eyeliner that lasts

    This is a useful eyeliner for busy people. I like the fact that it lasts all day. Easy to use also! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    Can always find CoverGirl on sale somewhere and these liners are great. They never smudge, but wash off easily. Good selection of colors too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great eyeliner

    I have been using this product for some time and I think it's really great. It goes on smoothly and stays put all day. The self-sharpening part is a bit of a misnomer - it doesn't stay sharp so much as it just can be pushed up farther - but that doesn't really take away a whole lot. Definitely one of the best eyeliners I've ever used. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lindsey1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    doesn't smear

    what a releaf something I don't have to worry about — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend