Prestige Wonder Full Lip Plumping Gloss with Maxi Lip Reviews

Back to Prestige Wonder Full Lip Plumping Gloss with Maxi Lip»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my favorite

    I love the gloss named "Sublime". Unfortunately, I cannot find it anywhere now. Can anyone help?? — 5 years ago
    lambiepie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Crack

    I can't go a day with out this gloss. I use the clear gloss, it's brings out your lips natural color. It also make your lips look fuller. I would buy more than one tube because you will want more. I have all my friend hooked on the stuff. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kimbers7575 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it's ok

    I got one of the light colors, and the color was very uneven on my lips. The tingle and glossiness were nice, not too sticky, but the color didn't stay with the gloss, clumping in places. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dolphinbuddy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's TRUE! Try and Trust This One! The Best!

    I bought this lip gloss last night with many suspicions and skeptism as of whether it acyaully plumps the lips as it says or not. IT DOES WORK! As soon as you put it on, it gives you an intense tingly feel on your lips. Your lips become fuller and the color is very complementary to the lips with so many glitters. My 11 year old daughter who is a tough critic of my looks when it comes to make up, t...read morehought I looked absolutely great with this lip gloss and actually complimented me! That's when I knew it must really look good! Go ahead and buy it without reservations or doubts. You'll love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Semi70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 22 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite gloss

    This is my #1 product during the summer. It has a very pretty color with lots of shine that lasts. I love the way it looks and feels! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Teri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Grab it and go!

    I really liked this gloss- it gave my lips a nice tingly feel and did make them look a bit fuller. Nice shine, great, rich color, sheer and shiny without being sticky. Easy way to polish your look without any effort. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Spartacus | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love is love

    Love it...try it — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mkim13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this little-known product!

    Tried this gloss on a whim... Very shimmery, with a cool tingling sensation that lasts quite a while. Not too glossy, not too dry. Wish more stores carried this specific product... would love to try other colors. — 6 years ago
    RochelleSC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, Love Love it!

    I just bought this on Friday 3/28/08. I thought I would try it out, and had never bought any Prestige products before. I absolutely love it. I got the clear gloss. It has sparkles in it, and makes your lips super shiny. The plumper actually works, and it makes your lips really tingle when it goes on. The best part of this gloss is that it stays in place forever and stays super shiny for hours without having to reapply. I just love it. — 6 years ago
    newkidney22602 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend