Prestige Wonder Full Lip Plumping Gloss with Maxi Lip Reviews

Back to Prestige Wonder Full Lip Plumping Gloss with Maxi Lip»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonder-ful Lip Plumping Gloss

    I wanted something to plump up my lips. I was hit in the mouth at a young age and I am very insecure about my lips. I just by chance saw this product and thought I would try it. WOW, it feels really great on my lips and my bottom lip is REALLY pouty. My top lip is somewhat thinner than my bottom lip and it looks much fuller. I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product. I purchased the dark red gloss and my lips look GORGEOUS now. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    jolynnspencer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite

    I love the gloss named "Sublime". Unfortunately, I cannot find it anywhere now. Can anyone help?? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lambiepie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Crack

    I can't go a day with out this gloss. I use the clear gloss, it's brings out your lips natural color. It also make your lips look fuller. I would buy more than one tube because you will want more. I have all my friend hooked on the stuff. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kimbers7575 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 5

    it's ok

    I got one of the light colors, and the color was very uneven on my lips. The tingle and glossiness were nice, not too sticky, but the color didn't stay with the gloss, clumping in places. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    dolphinbuddy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's TRUE! Try and Trust This One! The Best!

    I bought this lip gloss last night with many suspicions and skeptism as of whether it acyaully plumps the lips as it says or not. IT DOES WORK! As soon as you put it on, it gives you an intense tingly feel on your lips. Your lips become fuller and the color is very complementary to the lips with so many glitters. My 11 year old daughter who is a tough critic of my looks when it comes to make up, t...read morehought I looked absolutely great with this lip gloss and actually complimented me! That's when I knew it must really look good! Go ahead and buy it without reservations or doubts. You'll love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Semi70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 23 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite gloss

    This is my #1 product during the summer. It has a very pretty color with lots of shine that lasts. I love the way it looks and feels! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Teri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Grab it and go!

    I really liked this gloss- it gave my lips a nice tingly feel and did make them look a bit fuller. Nice shine, great, rich color, sheer and shiny without being sticky. Easy way to polish your look without any effort. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Spartacus | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love is love

    Love it...try it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mkim13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this little-known product!

    Tried this gloss on a whim... Very shimmery, with a cool tingling sensation that lasts quite a while. Not too glossy, not too dry. Wish more stores carried this specific product... would love to try other colors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RochelleSC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend