Samy Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Samy Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    gets the job done, but not like the others...

    I agree with this statement: it rinsed clean and was not drying. But I do not think it added a lot of cvolume - maybe a little. I do think it adds more volume than Samy Smooth by far, but it should! In comparison to Fekkai, Paul Mitchell, Clairol, VS Very Sexy Volume or Loreal Vive, I have to say this doesnt amount to the others. it leaves behind no residue and I think it cleans my hair better tha...read moren Clairol, and since its in the same price range, I'd rather go for Samy any day. PS: Buy Samy Pure if you have color treated hair! PLEASE dont waste your $$$ coloring your hair if you can't shell out the extra dollor or two for hair cxolor safe products! SUlfates = bad news! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Laur318 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Samy volume Shampoo

    I love samy products! I think his products live up to what they say and the price is great. I also use his instant recurl. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    restore3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Samy Volume Shampoo not impressive.

    I used it and found it not to be that great. Will buy only on sale. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    IraidarRosa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    This would very well as do all his products. Give it a try, you'll only invest a small amount. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    Used this for years. Can definitely tell if i don't. Nice volume. use all Samy hair products — 6 years ago
    mac1953 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME

    Nothing but great shampoo in this bottle! No artificial additives and everyone keeps telling me how gorgeous my hair is! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sjd2001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just got it and love it!

    This is SO awesome! Awesome volume, awesome texture, and awesome cleaning power. I just got it, but I'm already in love with the Samy line :) If you want full volume, try this shampoo! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Use it often

    I have used this shampoo for several years and find it works for my fine, thinning hair. I do use another product for first lather and then use Samy Volume Shampoo followed by a hair treatment. I love many of the Samy products. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nomicm | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend