N.Y.C. New York Color Sparkle Eye Dust Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Sparkle Eye Dust Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Color

    I use this as my base color when I'm getting dressed up. The color I have (forgot the name) is absolutely beautiful, and with a little primer (because I have super oily skin) it lasts forever. I like that it comes with its own brush, but my brush is starting to shed a bit. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kokome | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Nice, as Good as my Sephora

    I love this little eyedust, great and smart packaging. Works just as wonderful and long lasting as my much more expensive Sephora products. Great Price, Great Buy!!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    the color payoff is great! all of the colors are pretty and last all day. would buy again! — 5 years ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    This is probably my all-time favorite eyeshadow, and you can't beat the price. I have the Champagne color and use it frequently. For day, one swipe is enough for a pretty shimmer effect, and it helps waken up the eye area. For night I put several layers on the lid, and it lasts for hours. And since it is so cheap, i stock up whenever I see it in case it is every discontinued. Love love love! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    loopy22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This works really well

    I am a fan of this eyeshadow, I have bought it more than once. If your looking for a good deal for eyeshadow this is it! However I must add a word of warning, don't keep it in your purse, it unscrews easily and can get all over. It has a great perk, it comes with its own brush. I love the golden/pink shade, its perfect for the summer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Evethebeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    All that Sparkles!

    Sparlke eye Dust by NYC is bling-bling for my eyes! This eyeshadow gives my eyes that pop that plain-jane eyeshadows don't. Although I do have to admit that I use other darker eyeshadow along with it because it is more of a highlight eyeshadow. It is visible throughout the day but may need a touch up later depending on how sparkly you want it to remain. The little brush inside is very convienent and the bottle is cute! It is CHEAP and can be found at your local drugstore. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    iknowmakeup09 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love, love, love it!

    i totally love this stuff! it's so sparkly and pretty and it lasts all day. it really makes your eyes pop! if you're having a tired day, put this on in the neutral color to make your eyes look brighter! i use it everyday and put it over any other eyeshadow i use to make it better. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AshleySelleny | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty darn good stuff

    This is so easy to use. I use this when I don't want to be too made up. When I'm having a low maintenance day, this is the shadow I use. It is very sparkly, so you do have to be prepared for that. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    magic in a little bottle

    I love this stuff! I wear it as a highlighter for below the brow. I have worn it as an eyeshadow before because it is so wonderful. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beauty Junkies Must Have!

    I was very surprised by this product! Now it is a daily staple in my beauty routine. I treat this eye shadow as if it were a mineral product and by that I mean I place the product in the lid and use my ouwn eye shadow brush to apply (although in a pinch, their brush does fine). I place the champange color on my lid and get a fresh look for day, I have also used a darker color in the crease for ni...read moreght. Nice shimmer effect, though not too much. You can also use the white shimmer for a highlight under the brow or along the top of your cheek. Gives a nice shimmer! And the price is great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Beautygirl123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend