N.Y.C. New York Color Thickening Mascara Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Thickening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cheap, But Worth It!

    It doesn't clump! It's barely $2. My lashes always look neat and lovely. Recommended! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HoneyBrown1976 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product.

    This is a great mascara even though it's dirt cheap. It's really great at providing definition to my lashes, lashes don't stick together! Quik drying and doesn't make my lashes brittle, they stay soft. Good for the girls who like to curl their lashes after applying mascara, like me. Creates great "curl power", helps the lashes keep their shape instead of falling flat and going straight again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    this was a wonderful product i switched my usual nine dollar mascara for it. it doesnt clump your eyelashes and it does make them thicker — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yazbby321 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Thing to keep in your purse!

    I've used this mascara many times! I luv it, it never clumps and seems to help 'thicken' the lashes. It's a good thing to keep in your purse for those touch ups. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PrnsDi09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    i have to agree

    especially for the price this is a great mascara. For me, because my eyes are somewhat sensitive and get dry easily.. it irritated my eyes more so than other mascaras, but I still like it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara for the price!

    This is one of several brands that I've tried over the past few years. Goes on evenly and doesn't flake off. I did notice some clumping, but overall the quality is GREAt. — 7 years ago
    jalnasser | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mascara for less expensive

    This mascara is great if you are running out of your name brand and are low on cash. I would highly recommend this mascara. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    snowkitty69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I think this is an excellent price. Its not the best mascara, but it'll do if you have nothing else with you. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the price

    If you are looking for an inexpensive mascara that will do the work, this is the mascara for you. Works just as good as other brands, if not better. I always use this mascara and have used it for years — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mrcgrad | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Product/ Cheapest Price

    This was the best emergency purchase I've ever bought and I can't believe it was the cheapest mascara I've ever tried! It wasn't a perfect formula and did flake at the end of the day, but the brush reached every lash without clumping. — 7 years ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » N.Y.C. New York Color Thickening Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"