N.Y.C. New York Color Thickening Mascara Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Thickening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Product for the Price!

    I bought this after reading the reviews on here and was not disappointed. While the lengthening/thickening effect of this mascara is not as striking as that of a Smashbox or Tarte brand, it still provides excellent color, lengthening, and quality for the price! It goes on smoothly, doesn't clump at all, and lasts all day; it doesn't flake or or dry out your lashes like some other brands do after e...read morextended wear. Don't let the price fool you. The only thing cheap about this mascara is the price tag! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BlueRoses2525 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ending on so good.

    It's great for all day but extremely hard to get off. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Heather437 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely!

    This mascara made my eyes look amazing! It didn't clump at all, and flakes only a little bit after awhile. It lengthened and volumized very well, especially for about 2 bucks. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    blondeisbest | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Eye for Traveling

    This mascara is great for traveling and taking on trips! I buy this just to have in my bag when I go off for the weekend or when I am busy running around town. It makes my lashes look nice and dark, and if I wash my face throughout the day I can just reapply this mascara and a bit of lip gloss and I am refreshed and ready to keep going! The packaging is slim and easy to slip into any clutch. I fin...read mored that the mascara lasts all day until I take it off. For the price if I lost this mascara while traveling I could just go buy another and not be upset over losing something very expensive! I'll always have this in my bag! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sugarsheen | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    thickening!!

    i love this mascara! its very inexpensve (around 2 bucks) and does its job oh so very well. it thickens your lashes and desnt look clumpy. the lack is very nicely colored; it doesnt look grey or anything like that. i use this by itself for a more natural look or with other mascaras and it really gives them oomph — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sprklgrl93 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    NYC

    Had my doubts about it, but it did work! Always looking for something to make my eyelashes look thicker and longer and it did both for a great price — 5 years, 10 months ago
    stargazingjaney | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara for everyday

    I tried this on a whim, and I can't believe how much I like this. It's creamy and goes smoothly, cleans up easily with any cleanser and it gives definition. Not much volume, this is why I suggest it for a daily use, but I believe with another cvoat in the evening it does well too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Luciaonly | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    This is a great black mascara for the price, it never smudges but it is hard to get off at night when taking your make up off...It must not bother me to much b/c this is my second tube! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    thickenin mascara

    good product for a cheap price! easy to apply and does not clump. not tested on animalsss — 6 years ago
    kimbangbang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My first!

    This was the very first mascara I ever bought and it was definitely one of the best. It was affordable first off, and secondly it actually did thicken my lashes. Aside from that it stayed on with no smearing despite the fact it wasn't even water-proof. Great buy! — 6 years ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » N.Y.C. New York Color Thickening Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"