N.Y.C. New York Color Smooth Skin Bronzing Face Powder Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Smooth Skin Bronzing Face Powder»
Sort by:
  • 7

    NYC Smooth Skin Bronzer

    This bronzer is fairly easy to blend out and is highly pigmented. I is matte, which is great. It did not make my sensitive skin breakout, but there is only one shade which is waaay too dark and orange for my fair skin. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    spndlck2000 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Waste of $2.

    NYC is cheap. We all know it. Sometimes their products sucks, sometimes not, Their bronzer, however, is just pointless. No pigmentation whatsoever. I'm lucky if I can get a little shimmer on my face let alone color. — 7 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing price and amazing product

    I love this Bronzer, especially for summer time it works well with my skin tone, and is very build able, its not very long lasting I have noticed that but other than that I love it and the price is unbeatable. I got mine at Walmart for I want to say about $2. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Sarahsequins | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great basic bronzer

    Although the included sponge is terrible (just toss it and use a brush), I've found that this matte and universally flattering bronzer rivals some of the most popular high end brands. Applied with a light hand, I find that it adds a perfect light, warm, natural glow to my very fair skin. Also does a wonderful job of warming up freckles and making them pop. — 10 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    It's cheap and sculpts you perfectly isn't orange at all and again it's cheap!!! — 1 year ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    NYC Smooth Face Bronzer

    Thumbs up!! This is a great all over face bronzer!! I like it best for my skin during the winter months when I am not so dark. — 1 year ago
    desiree_sepe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    NYC Bronzer

    A friend got me this one and the color is great for all year round. Very afforable. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    littleladyfish | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice color

    Pluses: Pretty natural color. Very inexpensive. Lasts 5-6 hours in my experience (I have combination skin). Blendable so it is great for facial contouring. You can also build up the color by layering if you need more. Minuses: The applicator sponge is hard to get a good consistency with. You really have to use another brush. Also I wish that it lasted longer (like all day). — 1 year, 7 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend