N.Y.C. New York Color Color Wheel Mosaic Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Color Wheel Mosaic Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not bad!

    I thought this powder brightened my face. It just added a some highlights around my face that looked natural. I ouwld buy it again — 6 years ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing blush

    especially for the price. great staying power, no streaking, gorgous color. i got the pale pink and it is a beautiful natural color on me. i am trying to find the highlighter, but they are always sold out! my go to blush. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rainbodragon | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is #1

    this stuff is awsome. Being sixteen, I don't need a lot of caked on makeup and this stuff does exactly what i want it to. It's the perfect amount of color(I use the pink cheek glow) for the perfect price. I will never go back to what i was using before. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mcc121 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Maybe I'm missing something...

    I am seriously shocked that so many people love this because I think it is absolute crap! I was looking for a drugstore bronzer and decided to try this b/c the price was right (it's very cheap). Well, you get what you pay for. There is hardly any pigmentation, the powder is thick and is very obvious on the skin. Awful! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    NYC Products

    The Mosaic Pressed Powder is great along with their lip sticks! NYC is priced just right and has excellent products! I say this because I mean it. I can't afford to pay the price that make-up is going for these days I refuse to spend my money on it! Now I am just waiting for NYC to come out with mineral make-up! LOL — 6 years, 2 months ago
    serenitynpeace | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap and cute!

    I have this in the pink shade and love it for a rosy tint. Super cheap and a great basic color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roxyjones24 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Deal

    My mom uses this all of the time and she loves it so much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So pretty

    This color wheel has gorgeous colors that work well together, and they are very pigmented too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    NYC Wheel

    I have this powder in "Peach Glow." It would be easy to apply too much, but once you learn to give your brush several good taps, you'll find that this powder has excellent color payoff, as well as pretty color choices. I'm amazed with NYC for delivering this at such an affordable price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    I have red hair, which tends to drain color out of your skin. I now also live in a very cold climate, which adds to the problem. This bronzer gives a very natural, sun-kissed look to my skin year round. Even in the summer I use sun block, so this is still useful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mandygirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend