N.Y.C. New York Color Color Wheel Mosaic Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Color Wheel Mosaic Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    NYC Setting Powder

    This powder wheel gives great coverage! For only a few dollars at the drugstore, it is well worth it. It is a great full coverage product that I own and use every day at my setting powder after foundation and concealer! Make sure to always set with a powder, this color wheel will give you full coverage and absorb any oil on your face. — 3 years ago
    emily_rocchio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multi-tasker

    I love using the brighter parts of the color wheel for highlighting my brow bones or for highlighting the inner corners of my eyes. This is great to use as a blush or individual eyeshadows! Affordable and works great! — 3 years ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Blush!

    I really love this blush. The color wheel is so easy and it blends so well. The color looks great on my face and it does have quite the staying power. The best thing about this blush is its price! It is really a great product and I recommend it for anybody! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    XxLexxyXx | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    peach and highliter

    I love the peach it makes a natural blush and the highliter is excellent for all over coverage it is perfect on my nose — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very natural

    I bought a bronzer and a peachy blush wheel and I love both of them. They add a hint of color without looking unnatural and it stays all day. I have never had to re-apply. And for the price, it is fantastic. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    I have this in peach glow. I always end up putting on too much and end up looking orange. Just put a little on and it's good. I like to give myself a glow. It looks nice as a blush. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing blush

    The blush is simply perfect and so cheap! No matter how i brush along the wheel I get the exact color I need. It's a beautiful color of pink and highlights my cheecks to perfection! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it!

    I have this in pink cheek glow, a really pretty mosaic with pinks and bronzes. It goes on nice, and looks pretty after a swipe, but a little goes a long way!! Unless you want to look like a creepy circus clown, do not over do it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    raquelbriann | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blush

    I'm not sure what the actual name of the color is, but it is pink-ish.... like a blush and that is how I use it. It works very well. The powder goes on very nicely, has a nice color, and staying power. Seems to work just the same as several high-end blushes I have purchased before. For the price and the amount you get, you can't beat this!! I love it and will buy again. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It has its ups and downs.....

    Downs: -too dark -looks unnatural -must be very careful with how much you use Ups: -I use the colors as eyeshadows :) haha — 4 years, 2 months ago
    amandalabate | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend