N.Y.C. New York Color Ultra Moist LipWear Lipstick Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Ultra Moist LipWear Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 1

    NYC BOLD BIG lipstick

    I loved the price and the texture of this lipsticl gloss, but it leaked all over my cosmetic bag! Very annoying. The packaging needs to be improved. I probably won't buy it again. Sorry — 9 months ago
    freddi_johnson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the price.

    I have a few shades of the NYC UltraMoist lip stick and I gotta say I'm impressed. Good color range, good pigmentation and fairly long lasting. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Bleh

    Drying, ridiculous shimmer, and just not flattering. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice!

    I love the price, amazing steal! The colors are great, and they are really shiny but some of them are a bit sheer. I love them anyways, great buy and will be buying more in the future! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    MissRitzy | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sheer Red 309

    This lipstick is a great buy for only 99 cents. It is a deep red/maraschino cherry color and very moisturizing. It's also surprisingly lightweight and silky feeling. This is the kind of red lipstick that can be worn for daytime or a night out. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I remember using this in High School!

    I first used Ultra Moist Lipcolor in High School, on a whim of finding an inexpensive lipstick with a good consistency. I fell in love with lipstick! For only 99 cents, it's indeed a steel even though it's not completely true to tone. It's smooth and moisturizing, which is a winner to me! I currently have Violet Shine:) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    natasha_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A very good lipstick

    I had to try it for buy one - get one free. It's creamy and application is very smooth. Cool bullet packaging. It's small but there's a lot of product, easy to carry around. It stays on a long time and doesn't dry, nor leave frost with no color. I love it and the colors are pretty, too. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I love this lipstick — 3 years, 2 months ago
    aprillynnnxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Plesently suprised

    Bought this on a whim for an everyday lipstick. Love it. I have to reapply it now and again, but for a $1, what can you expect? I would recommend to anyone for a every day use product. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    danielle_blindauer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Deal

    For the price, it's amazingly a really great product. The color comes on really bold and smooth. However, I do wish it didn't come off so easily, and that perhaps it smelled less lipstick-y. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Kokome | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!