N.Y.C. New York Color Kiss Gloss Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Kiss Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Leaves lips soft!

    I love this lip gloss because it's really inexpensive and gives great shine and sheer color to my lips. It also saturates my lips with moisture as well and I think that's it's best feature. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    daniel_bennett | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gloss that's Kiss approved

    Finally a great gloss under 10$ that provides great pigment, shine, overall color without feeling sticky, slimy, or offensive!! Dosen't detract the oppsite sex...but attracts the most sexy part a man looks at on your face! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite lipgloss

    I love this because its has the perfect shine and is inexpensive. I love the citrus smell and the color. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    pinkxcupcakex88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best Drugstore Lipglosses ever!

    This Gloss plumps my lips and makes them look shiny & juicy. It lasts a long time & has a minty scent that makes you breath smell good! Its only $3! The only con is that its sticky. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff!

    I have been using this Lipgloss for quite a long time and have all the flavours. I love the shine and flavour of the gloss. But.... IT IS STICKY. I know you guys dont really do sticky lip glosses but to be honest I quite like the sticky formula. It lasts for an hour or 2. It depends if you lick it off you wont have that much as an hour. You would have like 30 mins. It was only £1.99 at my local Chemist. The packaging was really cute. Overall I would rate this 10 out of 10. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Lipgloss090 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Strawberry Banana.<3

    I love this gloss! It has a great peachy-pink color, it actually tastes like strawberry banana, and it lasts FOREVER. Plus, it's super affordable! <3 Only $3 at Wal-Mart. Love it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    PilarSecretx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good Stuff

    Once you get past the really sticky texture, everything else is great. It makes my lips feel really good and it lasts a long time. It tastes really good too! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bshawkins | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too sticky for me

    I picked this up when I forgot my makeup bag when I was staying over at my boyfriends. On the upside, it is very inexpensive, and the colors are nice and sheer, the flavors are okay. On the downside, it is incredibly sticky though. It's too bad, I'd give it a better rating if it wasn't so sticky, but I hate sticky lipgloss. — 6 years ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy, Yummy and Under $3

    Oh, I love this this stuff. It proves you *can* expect great results for a fair price. It's been mentioned on a few blogs as "best kept secret." It's fun to use-I love the packaging. The results- sexy and youthful without being obnoxious or adolescent. During the summer, it's the only thing you need with a tan for a natural, beach-y look. It tastes like pink lemonade. It glistens for sex...read morey, kissable lips. I'd also like to mention that it blows away its competitors. Forget about the overpriced, upscale, mocha-latte flavor lacquer~ this is what you want. — 6 years ago
    HoneyB12 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend