Too Faced Mood Swing Reviews

Back to Too Faced Mood Swing»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love This

    I have purchased two of the colors so far. I have the original and the berry. They always turn the perfect color on me. My daughter steals them all the time and the color is different on her. The teenagaers think it is fun to play with because they are amazed that the shade is not the same on everyone. The taste is good and it stays on remarkably well — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lpaynter | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Are fuschia lips a good thing?

    I was really excited to try this but ended up being disappointed by how bright it was. Also, it never seemed to change colors with my mood. It just stayed a very bright fuschia shade that stained my lips. I think if it had worked the way the package said, it would have been worth the price. However, as it was, I'm not so sure that it was worth it. Despite the disappointments, it was still fun to put on a clear gloss and have it end up being pink and my friends thought it was fun too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mzliz4816 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    The gloss was not sticky, it changed from clear to darker shades of pink within in a short amount of time. It lasted a very long time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    starryeyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow this is so cool!

    I read about this in Allure magazine, so i had to try it. It is so cool! It lasts all day, and changes from pink to red and sometimes hot pink. I love it!!! =) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting!

    I was pleasantly surprised by this gloss. I had to buy it after trying a sample. It is long lasting and the way it adjusts to my perfect shade is amazing. The price is a little steep for a gloss, but well worth every penny! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    robertdalegal | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not very moody!

    This is a great gloss but doesn't change colors like it says it does. It just stays bright fuscia. I love the gloss though. — 6 years ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really Bright!

    I was really anxious to get this after I saw how it changes colors according to your mood. It sure did! After a few minutes of having it on, it turned bright fuschia. I like the texture of the actual gloss, but it only really seems to be bright pink. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautybookworm | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    perfect lip gloss for Barnum and Bailey's circus

    YIKES! I had this applied during a makeover at Sephora. Boy am I glad I tried it first. It claims that the product is the perfect shade for you, well, perfect if you're a clown! the color was so bright, really fuschia, and it stayed that way for a few hours, even after I tried wiping, no, scrubbing it off! I was embarassed to be wearing it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend