Too Faced Snow Bunny Bronzer Reviews

Back to Too Faced Snow Bunny Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    too shimmery

    I really like this illuminating bronzer because it makes my face glow, but if you apply it too heavy, your face can look a little too shimmery. I also like to apply some of the strips as a single eyeshadow highlighter. It makes your eyes pop! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tippylippy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Irish Girls

    This is the only bronzer that I have felt looks good on me! It's subtle and very complimenting. I highly recommend it for the sun-challenged like me! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kjannfischer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This stuff is wonderful! I've been using it for over a year now, and it's perfect for people like me with light skin tones and who tan minimally. It adds just the right amount of color to where you apply it and looks good even by itself. None of that fake tan looking stuff, all natural and gives you a gorgeous glow. I love it! — 6 years ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love with this

    I love the way it makes my face look.. it is great for someone who has a light skin tone.. and it is so much better when you already have a tan! it is just awesome! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mizzyblonde | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is such a nice illuminator...I'm sick of the dark bronzers. This sweeps on light and just adds a little dimension. It works great with the Too Faced foundation and holds up well throughout the day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Leanne1078 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    bronzer addict

    I'm addicted to bronzers. This one is in my top three. Perfect for the beginning of summer before I get too tanned. A quality product (just like all too faced products) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant glow! Beautiful Golden brown and warm pinks for a healthy glow.

    Too Faced Snow Bunny has become a staple for summer. First a little goes a long way, second it provieds the look of instant beachy well rested glow, and the mirror is actually large enough to see your whole face at once. This will be a hard habit to break come winter! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PamelaF2006 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love too faced

    i love the way too faced makes you look good no matter what time of the day. if you need a glow in the morning or a pick me up at night it makes you glow and not look cakey. i love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kelsbug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    This is one of the prettiest highlighters/bronzers ever! It gives my cheeks the prettiest, softest glow I've ever seen from any product I've used. I highly recommend this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for fair skin

    You can mix and match this one for a lot of effects, always looks good. Great texture and color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend