Too Faced Snow Bunny Bronzer Reviews

Back to Too Faced Snow Bunny Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    Multiple uses eyeshadow contour highlighter I love this!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite bronzer

    I use this bronzer year-round. It's the perfect blend! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rskhender | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    cute package, not so cute face.

    ugh! ew! first off the compact is uber-durable, great for a butterfingers like me, the mirror is big enough to see what you;re doing, and the whole thing is sleek and great for travel, but the bronzer is soooooooo shimmery!! i felt like a christmas tree. i would like this product much better without all the sparkle. i litterally looked like a sweatball with the flu, not the bronzed godess I was envisionning. Not worth it at all. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    adbrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must for pale girls!!!

    I'm super pale and this always brights my face up without being overpowering. Most bronzers are way too dark or too un natural looking for me. This is perfect if you just want a subtle glow for the face. It also goes great as eyeshadows if you use the color strips by themselfs — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GlossyPeng1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice, but too shimmery for me

    I thought this would be my HG bronzer out of all of the Too Faced bronzers, but I actually found this looked a little off on my skin. The white strip gave too much of a cool silvery sparkle to my skin. If you are more of a gold/bronze/copper girl, or if you don't like bronzer with too much shimmer, then I wouldn't recommend Snow Bunny. Blending the other three colors still looks pretty good, however, and I do like to use the white strip under my brows for a nice subtle highlight. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kawaiiferreto | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for winter

    Amazing bronzer, been using it for years — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jessicarbaum | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for fair ladies

    This bronzer is perfect for us fair skinned ladies, who turn orange or strange-looking with darker bronzers. This one adds just a slight hint of peachy pink glow on cheeks, or all over if you want to! I take the white shade and use my finger to put some of it around my eye area. I found that it wakes up the eye area and adds some sheen to it, making you look less tired. I love this stuff! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SkinQueen | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for looking like you had a quick sunny getaway

    I love to use this product to look just a "little" tan. It also goes on so beautifully,I can have a little sun without any damage. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Gala66 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, a bronzer for pale girls

    I have super fair skin, and this bronzer absolutely looks gorgeous on my skin. It gives the skin a beautiful luminous glow and brightens up the complexion without overdoing it. I've never been able to use a bronzer before, but this one works beautifully. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Kaldanzia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Bronzer for The Pale!

    I have fair skin and many bronzers on the market are a little too dark to look natural on me. Not this one! It gives me just enough color to make me look sunkissed and healthy without making my face look dirty or like I've been hitting the tanning beds. It's also light enough for me to use all over rather than just concentrating on certain areas. The shimmer in it gives a nice glow too without making me look sparkly. I love my Snow Bunny and would absolutely buy this again. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend