Mario Badescu Skin Care Drying Lotion Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Drying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product for drying up those hard to get rid of blemishes

    This product has worked very well for me in drying up those hard to get rid of blemishes. Also a little goes a long way so a bottle will last for awhile. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    javajunkie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well on cystic acne

    I have terrible postular and cystic acne, and although no product I have ever used has eliminated the problem, this one does a pretty nice job. Just a small amount applied in the evening, and in the moring the spots are less noticeable..not gone, but the spots are flatter and less inflamed. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    magshipmom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good spot treatment!

    This product is great for an overnight spot treatment. It does not dry the area around the pimple. If you apply at night and sleep with it, the pimple will be either dry or ready to pop by morning. I find that you really have to cake it on the pimple until the skin is basically pink and let it dry before you go to bed. This way it wont come off while you sleep. All in all, its a good prodcut for the money and if you have one pimple it will be deflated by morning. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    littlepixie12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Somewhat of a disappointment...

    I had heard about what a miracle product this was from several sources, and decided to finally try it. Almost in my mid-twenties, and still constantly breaking-out, I had high hopes. Unfortunately, those hopes were dashed since this product has yet to perform. Any blemish I apply it to does not seem to be any different in the morning, and usually it had rubbed off by morning anyway. This could...read more be due to the fact that I have oily skin, however it is 'drying lotion'. The only thing I do like is that it doesn't dry the area around the blemish. Many overnight spot treatments I've used leave a dry, flaky patch in the morning that is difficult to conceal without magnifying the flaky area. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rach547 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    I can't live without this product. Just a dab at night, and it the morning my skin looks so much better....I also like the pink color, because I don't have to constantly stare at my pimples! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laj4ever | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for emergencies!

    This product works great overnight on pimples. It is a spot treatment, so it does not over dry your face. It has completely erased pimples from my face in days! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    loriebruz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product, worth having pink dots on your face

    i also highly recomend the drying cream. mario badescu is a great brand all around. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    empressm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    heals pimples FAST!

    This product is amazing! I only wish I'd known about it when I was a pimply teenager! If you have a pimple that is just starting, this will heal it practically overnight...often before it even has a chance to become visible! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    splinkey | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best zit killer!

    It's cheap and it works, especially when you catch them early. It either stops them in their tracks or tones down what would otherwise be a mound. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MommyO | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    This stuff is great. I've used hundreds of things to zap my middle aged zits and this one really works. If you use it at the first hint the blemish clears up in days . . . just don't overdue and dry your skin out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beautygeek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend