Dior Midnight Poison Reviews

Back to Dior Midnight Poison»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Strong

    It is a good parfum it is strong and long lasting but not for all times — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sara2222 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Seduction in a bottle.

    Wonderful,unusual fragrance. Not your usual scent. I get compliments every time I wear this scent. Give it a try. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Powerful

    I do very much enjoy this scent. It can be strong though if you put too much on. A little goes all day long. More of a spicy floral scent. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!!!

    I get compliments EVERY time I wear it, no joke. It smells the nicest out of anything I have worn. Great during the daytime and fabulous for the night! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hyeachchige | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Glamourous

    This is a very glamorous perfume, Old Hollywood kind. I would love to own a large bottle of this. My favorite of all Poisons so far — 5 years, 9 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I got this perfume for mother's day and absolutely love it. I asked for it without having smelled it and just went by the description. It smells wonderful. I also have the body lotion. I goes on soft and is not greasy and also smells great. The smell lasts for a long time, and I get lots of compliments. The other day I smelled my perfume walking through my kitchen, it was my daughter!!!!! she loves it too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chuckstephano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Midnight

    I hate it with a passion. I have a friend that always wears it and I feel like not seeing her, that bad, It takes over,,, — 6 years, 4 months ago
    obbakul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I absolutely adore this fragrance. At the store i put some on and then wore it around for about an hour to see how it would work with my chemistry. It was fabulous. I get nothing but compliments when i am wearing it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stacyloree | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend