Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Extreme Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Extreme Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    lengthens but clumps

    I only normally use Great Lash or Fiberwig but I was given this mascara from one of my girlfriends so I figured I'd give it a shot. I love that it lengthens but I feel like my lashes looked messy and clumpy. I wouldn't reccomend or but this on my own — 5 years, 10 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the money

    Item didn't deliver the extreme volume that it had stated. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pamela711 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    VS Mascara

    I bought this when my friend told me about thinking that it's a good mascara. I do not recommend this mascara to anyone. NO ONE! It seemed pretty nice the first time I tried it out but then it makes my eyes itchy. If you have sensitive eyes do not use this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aliceyah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Victoria's secret mascara

    I did not like this mascara. It is hard to apply and makes your lashes clumpy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DenCar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    more natural than voluptuous

    Victoris's Secret Very Voluptuous Extreme Volume Mascara is suppossed to create more volume on you lashes with one coat. This product didn't seem to create more volume compared to other voluminous mascaras. It didn't clump, which is a nice feature, however, it takes several coats to get the volume you would expect. This product created a more clean, natural lash look, so I would recommend this ma...read morescara for those who are not used to wearing heavy mascara, or for light everyday use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jaypay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    All hype

    I was enticed- its from Victoria's Secret, it's in a pretty "chrome" tube, it's called "voluptuous"... and it just wasn't that great! Tt went on the base of my lashes good, but then while trying to get an adequate amount to transfer to the tips, I ended up with more on my lids than my lashes. It held somewhat of a curl but it was too much work and clean-up to be worth 18 bucks. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautynut21 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed

    Maybelline is a better deal for the money. I didn't see spectacular results with this product... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nicole5446 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it!

    When i worked at Victoria's Secret i got this for $5. It worked great the first time,after that all it did was clump. Its dries out very fast and flakes all day. I wouldn't buy it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Carinax04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too Clumpy

    This mascara give your eyelashes a nice dark effect, the bad to the masacara it makes your eyelashes clumpy. Once you start applying the mascara you eyelashes start to clump up together making your eyeslashes not stand out. It does give you volume its states though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angellove2012 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend